Birmingham

Birmingham rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

CITB Health and Safety, IOSH and NEBOSH training courses in Birmingham. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with Becketts Farm to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Birmingham

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.

Training courses in Birmingham from Project Skills Solutions are held at Becketts Farm, Wythall. Providing a picturesque and relaxing learning environment, our training venue in Birmingham has everything you need to complete your course, Wi-Fi, lunch and refreshments and free parking all included.

Please let us know before your course if you have any dietary requirements so we can make arrangements.


Courses in Birmingham

CITB Course

IOSH Course

NEBOSH Course


Birmingham Training Venue

Our training venue is located on a modern farm surrounded by nature’s greenery, complete with farm shop and modern training rooms. The M42 motorway and B4146 is close by making your journey easier. Birmingham’s City Centre only 20 minutes away, where you can enjoy the vast amount of attractions such as Cadbury World, the Historic City Center and the Birmingham Museum.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned and there is plenty of free parking onsite. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made. 


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Sep, Tue 24th Sep, Wed 25th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct, Fri 1st Nov, Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th Nov, Wed 20th NovDuration: 11 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th Nov, Wed 6th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jan, Tue 14th Jan, Wed 15th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Feb, Tue 25th Feb, Wed 26th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Mar, Tue 31st Mar, Wed 1st AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 6th May, Thu 7th May, Fri 8th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Jun, Tue 9th Jun, Wed 10th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Birmingham, West Midlands