CITB SMSTS in Birmingham

Birmingham SMSTS Courses rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 448 customer reviews

One Stop Hire,
146 Cheston Road,
Aston,
Birmingham,
B7 5EH
GB
0800 0213 263 £499.00-£499.00

Book your CITB SMSTS course in Birmingham from only £475+vat.

SMSTS in Birmingham

We have 2 locations in the Birmingham area offering classroom SMSTS courses with dates available most months.

SMSTS Course Content

  • Course overview
  • Implementing health and safety legislation
  • Managers’ and supervisors’ responsibilities
  • Site briefing
  • Site layout
  • The Health and Safety at Work Act
  • Construction Design and Management (CDM) Regulations 2007
  • Risk assessments/method statements
  • Recent changes in accepted working practices
  • Behavioural safety
  • Management of occupational health
  • Electricity
  • Excavations
  • Working at height
  • Scaffolding
  • Demolition
  • Confined spaces
Soonest

Birmingham, Midlands

Course name: CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS)Date(s) of course: Mon 20th May, Tue 21st May, Wed 22nd May, Thu 23rd May, Fri 24th MayDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
19 Place(s) Left£499.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Midlands

Course name: CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS)Date(s) of course: Mon 17th Jun, Tue 18th Jun, Wed 19th Jun, Thu 20th Jun, Fri 21st JunDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
18 Place(s) Left£499.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Midlands

Course name: CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS)Date(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jul, Tue 23rd Jul, Wed 24th Jul, Thu 25th Jul, Fri 26th JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
19 Place(s) Left£499.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Midlands

Course name: CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS)Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Aug, Tue 20th Aug, Wed 21st Aug, Thu 22nd Aug, Fri 23rd AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£499.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Midlands

Course name: CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS)Date(s) of course: Mon 16th Sep, Tue 17th Sep, Wed 18th Sep, Thu 19th Sep, Fri 20th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£499.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Midlands

Course name: CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS)Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd Oct, Wed 23rd Oct, Thu 24th Oct, Fri 25th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£499.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Midlands

Course name: CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS)Date(s) of course: Mon 18th Nov, Tue 19th Nov, Wed 20th Nov, Thu 21st Nov, Fri 22nd NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£499.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Midlands

Course name: CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS)Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Dec, Tue 3rd Dec, Wed 4th Dec, Thu 5th Dec, Fri 6th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£499.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses in Birmingham