IOSH Managing Safely

Manchester IOSH Managing Safely Courses rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

The IOSH Managing Safely course in Manchester is delivered over 3 days, choose from one of our regular open dates or have a group trained on your site and choose your own dates, save money and tailor training to your organisation.

Working with Premier Inn Manchester we provide a comfortable training venue with parking available.

IOSH Managing Safely teaches supervisors and managers from any sector the health and safety knowledge they need to perform their role safely and legally…no more, no less.

What to Expect

You won’t become an expert in health and safety from this course, or will you be bored throughout your course with constant facts, figures and legal terms. The course is designed to give you the specific information you need to know and be aware of when managing other people.IOSH Courses logo - UK wide IOSH courses

Keep yourself and those around you safe, promote a safety conscious culture, reduce absenteeism, meet legal requirements and earn an internationally recognised qualification from one of the leading health and safety organisations.

IOSH

Every year over 179,000 people take an IOSH course. The biggest health and safety membership organisation in the world and a world leader in health and safety training, IOSH are one of the most notable thought leaders in the industry, leading the way with campaigns such as “No time to lose” and “Work 2022“.

IOSH Courses in Manchester

We run the IOSH Managing Safely course at centres Nationwide, and for groups of delegates on their site. Our Manchester course includes lunch and refreshments, there is nothing you need to bring with you to your course, all materials are included.

We have a 100% pass rate and offer the Project Skills Solutions Pass Plus, if you fail your course you will be offered a place on another course to come back on any sections you’d like covered again and resit your exam.

Soonest

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th Nov, Wed 6th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 8th Jan, Thu 9th Jan, Fri 10th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Feb, Tue 11th Feb, Wed 12th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Mar, Tue 17th Mar, Wed 18th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 22nd Apr, Thu 23rd Apr, Fri 24th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Jun, Tue 2nd Jun, Wed 3rd JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Jul, Tue 7th Jul, Wed 8th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Aug, Tue 18th Aug, Wed 19th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Sep, Tue 22nd Sep, Wed 23rd SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Oct, Tue 20th Oct, Wed 21st OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Dec, Tue 15th Dec, Wed 16th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses in Manchester City Centre

Other locations near Manchester