Leeds

Leeds rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 87 customer reviews

CITB Health and Safety and Streetworks NRSWA training courses in Leeds. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with HR Training & Development Ltd to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Leeds

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Leeds

CITB Course

NRSWA Course


Leeds Training Centre

Our training venue is located in the Develop Training Derby venue, just off the M 1, situated within a discreet and quiet location away from busy and noisy roads. Nearby is Leeds train station which is a short 12 minutes drive away. There are various attractions within the city of Leeds such as the Abbey House Museum, Golden Acre Park and Trinity Leeds Shopping Centre, where you’ll find a variety of shops and places to eat and grab a drink – all within short distance. If you’re up for exploring, feel free to pass by the University of Leeds or even the Royal Armouries Museum, where you can learn about the history of England and the arms and amour from across the world. Also closely located are Leeds docks, where you’ll find a diverse range of cafes and restaurants sitting close by to the beautiful water.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned. There is plenty of parking available nearby to the site. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Mar, Tue 5th Mar, Wed 6th Mar, Thu 7th Mar, Fri 8th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 14th Mar, Fri 15th MarDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£330.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 1Date(s) of course: Tue 26th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Tue 26th Mar, Wed 27th MarDuration: 2 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£380.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Apr, Tue 9th Apr, Wed 10th Apr, Thu 11th Apr, Fri 12th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£630.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9Date(s) of course: Mon 29th Apr, Tue 30th Apr, Wed 1st May, Thu 2nd May, Fri 3rd MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Wed 15th May, Thu 16th MayDuration: 2 days course including lunch
17 Place(s) Left£380.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 16th May, Thu 23rd May, Thu 30th May, Thu 6th Jun, Thu 13th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
17 Place(s) Left£550.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9Date(s) of course: Mon 20th May, Tue 21st May, Wed 22nd May, Thu 23rd May, Fri 24th MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: City & Guilds Medium Risk Confined SpacesDate(s) of course: Tue 21st May, Wed 22nd MayDuration: 2 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£475.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 29th May, Thu 30th MayDuration: 2 days course including lunch
19 Place(s) Left£330.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9Date(s) of course: Mon 3rd Jun, Tue 4th Jun, Wed 5th Jun, Thu 6th Jun, Fri 7th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9Date(s) of course: Mon 17th Jun, Tue 18th Jun, Wed 19th Jun, Thu 20th Jun, Fri 21st JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9Date(s) of course: Mon 1st Jul, Tue 2nd Jul, Wed 3rd Jul, Thu 4th Jul, Fri 5th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Jul, Tue 2nd JulDuration: 2 days course including lunch
19 Place(s) Left£380.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9Date(s) of course: Mon 15th Jul, Tue 16th Jul, Wed 17th Jul, Thu 18th Jul, Fri 19th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 17th Jul, Thu 18th JulDuration: 2 days course including lunch
19 Place(s) Left£330.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9Date(s) of course: Mon 29th Jul, Tue 30th Jul, Wed 31st Jul, Thu 1st Aug, Fri 2nd AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9Date(s) of course: Tue 20th Aug, Thu 22nd Aug, Fri 23rd Aug, Wed 21st Aug, Mon 19th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Sep, Tue 3rd Sep, Wed 4th Sep, Thu 5th Sep, Fri 6th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Tue 10th Sep, Wed 11th SepDuration: 2 days course including lunch
18 Place(s) Left£380.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Sep, Tue 1st OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
19 Place(s) Left£330.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 7th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Thu 21st Nov, Thu 28th Nov, Thu 5th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
19 Place(s) Left£550.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Wed 20th Nov, Thu 21st NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
18 Place(s) Left£380.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 27th Nov, Thu 28th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
17 Place(s) Left£330.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near