Leeds

Leeds rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

""//

Health & Safety Courses In Leeds

Courses held in Leed. Close transportation links include Leeds, Cross Gates & Garforth train station. Close motorway routes including the M1.

Study your health and safety course with Project Skills Solutions in our professional and conveniently located training venues.

Leeds Courses

Expert Trainers

Here at Project Skills Solutions, our expert training team are fully qualified and trained to deliver courses to a high standard. Our trainers provide a combination of structured teaching coupled with interactive learning, designed to stimulate the mind and improve your learning experience.

Our courses are carefully observed on a regular basis to ensure quality levels remain to a high standard. We believe your learning experience should be enjoyable and highly informative as much as possible. Which is why our expert trainers always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course.

Training Venue’s

We also understand the importance of classroom environments. Creating a positive learning environment is essential for successful results. Which is our training venues are carefully selected to provide a comfortable and convenient learning environment to help maximise our learning standards and pass rates.

Our venues always provide;

 Unlimited supply of refreshments

 Air-conditioning

 Good transportation links

✔ Onsite or nearby parking

 Modern & professional training venue

 Free lunch (Subject to venue & course. Please see joining instructions to confirm if lunch is included)


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Wed 16th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Wed 16th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 21st OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd Oct, Wed 23rd Oct, Thu 24th Oct, Fri 25th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£810.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 21st OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Wed 6th NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£306.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 7th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Thu 21st Nov, Thu 28th Nov, Thu 5th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£550.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 1Date(s) of course: Wed 13th NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£170.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Thu 14th NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Thu 14th NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Wed 20th Nov, Thu 21st NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£462.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Thu 21st NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Nov, Tue 26th Nov, Wed 27th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 27th Nov, Thu 28th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£330.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: Medium Risk Confined Spaces (Non-Accredited)Date(s) of course: Wed 4th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£198.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 1Date(s) of course: Thu 5th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£170.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Fri 6th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Fri 6th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Thu 12th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Thu 12th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£181.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 6th Jan, Tue 7th Jan, Wed 8th Jan, Thu 9th Jan, Fri 10th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Jan, Tue 7th Jan, Wed 8th Jan, Thu 9th Jan, Fri 10th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 10th JanDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Tue 14th JanDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Jan, Tue 21st Jan, Wed 22nd JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 23rd JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 24th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 3rd Feb, Tue 4th Feb, Wed 5th Feb, Thu 6th Feb, Fri 7th FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Feb, Tue 4th Feb, Wed 5th Feb, Thu 6th Feb, Fri 7th FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 6th FebDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 17th FebDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 27th FebDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Mar, Tue 3rd Mar, Wed 4th Mar, Thu 5th Mar, Fri 6th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Mar, Tue 3rd Mar, Wed 4th Mar, Thu 5th Mar, Fri 6th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Mar, Tue 10th Mar, Wed 11th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 12th MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 13th MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 20th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 26th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 30th Mar, Tue 31st Mar, Wed 1st Apr, Thu 2nd Apr, Fri 3rd AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Mar, Tue 31st Mar, Wed 1st Apr, Thu 2nd Apr, Fri 3rd AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 6th AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Wed 15th AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 27th Apr, Tue 28th Apr, Wed 29th Apr, Thu 30th Apr, Fri 1st MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 27th Apr, Tue 28th Apr, Wed 29th Apr, Thu 30th Apr, Fri 1st May, Mon 10th Aug, Tue 11th Aug, Wed 12th Aug, Thu 13th Aug, Fri 14th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Apr, Tue 28th Apr, Wed 29th Apr, Thu 30th Apr, Fri 1st MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Apr, Tue 28th Apr, Wed 29th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 30th AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 30th AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 1st MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 11th MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 11th May, Tue 9th JunDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 18th May, Tue 19th May, Wed 20th May, Thu 21st May, Fri 22nd May, Mon 7th Sep, Tue 8th Sep, Wed 9th Sep, Thu 10th Sep, Fri 11th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 18th May, Tue 19th May, Wed 20th May, Thu 21st May, Fri 22nd MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Wed 20th MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Wed 20th May, Fri 19th JunDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 29th MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 29th May, Mon 29th JunDuration: 1 day course including lunch
20 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Jun, Tue 9th Jun, Wed 10th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 11th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 12th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 15th Jun, Tue 16th Jun, Wed 17th Jun, Thu 18th Jun, Fri 19th Jun, Mon 5th Oct, Tue 6th Oct, Wed 7th Oct, Thu 8th Oct, Fri 9th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 15th Jun, Tue 16th Jun, Wed 17th Jun, Thu 18th Jun, Fri 19th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 13th Jul, Tue 14th Jul, Wed 15th Jul, Thu 16th Jul, Fri 17th Jul, Mon 2nd Nov, Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th Nov, Thu 5th Nov, Fri 6th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jul, Tue 14th Jul, Wed 15th Jul, Thu 16th Jul, Fri 17th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Aug, Tue 4th Aug, Wed 5th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 6th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 7th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Aug, Tue 11th Aug, Wed 12th Aug, Thu 13th Aug, Fri 14th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Sep, Tue 8th Sep, Wed 9th Sep, Thu 10th Sep, Fri 11th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Sep, Tue 22nd Sep, Wed 23rd SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 24th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 25th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 5th Oct, Tue 6th Oct, Wed 7th Oct, Thu 8th Oct, Fri 9th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Nov, Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th Nov, Thu 5th Nov, Fri 6th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Nov, Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 5th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 6th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA Operative Date(s) of course: Mon 30th Nov, Tue 1st Dec, Wed 2nd Dec, Thu 3rd Dec, Fri 4th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Nov, Tue 1st Dec, Wed 2nd Dec, Thu 3rd Dec, Fri 4th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£690.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Dec, Tue 8th Dec, Wed 9th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 10th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Leeds

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 11th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Leeds, West Yorkshire