Swindon, Wiltshire

Swindon, Wiltshire rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 86 customer reviews

NRSWA Streetworks training courses in Swindon, Wiltshire. Project Skills Solutions provides a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Swindon, Wiltshire

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Swindon, Wiltshire

NRSWA Course


Our training venue is held on Frankland Road, Swindon,  just off the M 4. Nearby is Swindon train station which is a short 9 minutes drive away. Our venue is conveniently located within a quiet and discreet location, surrounded by various places to eat such as Beefeater and Costa – perfect if you feel like grabbing a bite to eat. Also within the beautiful town of Swindon is The Parade Shopping Centre, which is a short 14 minute drive away, where you’ll find a range of shops and places to eat.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned and there is plenty of free parking onsite. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Swindon

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 24th Jan, Tue 25th Jan, Wed 26th Jan, Thu 27th Jan, Fri 28th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£1245.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Feb, Tue 1st Mar, Wed 2nd Mar, Thu 3rd Mar, Fri 4th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Feb, Tue 1st Mar, Wed 2nd Mar, Thu 3rd Mar, Fri 4th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Mar, Tue 22nd Mar, Wed 23rd Mar, Thu 24th Mar, Fri 25th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Mar, Tue 22nd Mar, Wed 23rd Mar, Thu 24th Mar, Fri 25th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Apr, Tue 12th Apr, Wed 13th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£459.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 6th Jun, Tue 7th Jun, Wed 8th Jun, Thu 9th Jun, Fri 10th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 6th Jun, Tue 7th Jun, Wed 8th Jun, Thu 9th Jun, Fri 10th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£785.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: City & Guilds 2391-52 – Inspection and Testing of Electrical InstallationsDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Jun, Tue 21st Jun, Wed 22nd Jun, Thu 23rd Jun, Fri 24th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£1245.00Ex. VATBook now

Swindon

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jun, Tue 28th Jun, Wed 29th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£459.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Swindon, Wiltshire