Derby

Derby rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 84 customer reviews

NRSWA Streetworks training courses in Derby. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with Develop Training Derby to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Derby

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Derby

NRSWA Course


Derby Training Venue

Our training venue is located in the Develop Training Derby venue, just off the A 5111. Surrounded by nature’s beautiful greenery, enjoy our discreet location away from busy and noisy roads filled with traffic. Also nearby is Peartree train station which is a short 7 minute drive away. There are various attractions within the city of Derby including its shopping centre, where you can find a diverse range of shops as well as places to eat and grab a drink, only a 7 minute drive away. Also within close distance are attractions such as Darley park where you can enjoy nature’s beauty or visit Pickford’s house, one of Derby’s museums.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned. Unfortunately there is no parking available onsite, however there are parking spaces available on nearby roads within short distance. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Oct, Tue 5th Oct, Wed 6th Oct, Thu 7th Oct, Fri 8th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Oct, Tue 5th Oct, Wed 6th Oct, Thu 7th Oct, Fri 8th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Nov, Tue 9th Nov, Wed 10th Nov, Thu 11th Nov, Fri 12th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Nov, Tue 9th Nov, Wed 10th Nov, Thu 11th Nov, Fri 12th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Dec, Tue 7th Dec, Wed 8th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£430.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 13th Dec, Tue 14th Dec, Wed 15th Dec, Thu 16th Dec, Fri 17th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 13th Dec, Tue 14th Dec, Wed 15th Dec, Thu 16th Dec, Fri 17th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 10th Jan, Tue 11th Jan, Wed 12th Jan, Thu 13th Jan, Fri 14th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 10th Jan, Tue 11th Jan, Wed 12th Jan, Thu 13th Jan, Fri 14th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Mar, Tue 15th Mar, Wed 16th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£430.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Mar, Tue 15th Mar, Wed 16th Mar, Thu 17th Mar, Fri 18th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£1110.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 23rd May, Tue 24th May, Wed 25th May, Thu 26th May, Fri 27th MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 23rd May, Tue 24th May, Wed 25th May, Thu 26th May, Fri 27th MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd May, Tue 24th May, Wed 25th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£430.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 11th Jul, Tue 12th Jul, Wed 13th Jul, Thu 14th Jul, Fri 15th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 11th Jul, Tue 12th Jul, Wed 13th Jul, Thu 14th Jul, Fri 15th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£750.00Ex. VATBook now

Derby

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Jul, Tue 26th Jul, Wed 27th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£430.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Derby, Derbyshire