IOSH Managing Safely

Dartford, Kent IOSH Courses rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 212 customer reviews

IOSH Managing Safely courses are held at The Nucleus Business and Innovation Centre in Dartford, Kent. Our Kent IOSH Managing Safely courses are run as a 3 day course.

IOSH Managing Safely teaches supervisors and managers from any sector the health and safety knowledge they need to perform their role safely and legally…no more, no less.

What to Expect

You won’t become an expert in health and safety from this course, or will you be bored throughout your course with constant facts, figures and legal terms. The course is designed to give you the specific information you need to know and be aware of when managing other people.IOSH Courses logo - UK wide IOSH courses

Keep yourself and those around you safe, promote a safety conscious culture, reduce absenteeism, meet legal requirements and earn an internationally recognised qualification from one of the leading health and safety organisations.

IOSH

Every year over 179,000 people take an IOSH course. The biggest health and safety membership organisation in the world and a world leader in health and safety training, IOSH are one of the most notable thought leaders in the industry, leading the way with campaigns such as “No time to lose” and “Work 2022“.

IOSH Courses in Dartford, Kent

We run the IOSH Managing Safely course at centres Nationwide, and for groups of delegates on their site. Our Kent courses include lunch and refreshments, there is nothing you need to bring with you to your course, all materials are included.

The IOSH Managing Safely course is run over 3 days.

Soonest

Dartford, KentSpecial Offer

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£449.00£399.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jan, Tue 14th Jan, Wed 15th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Feb, Tue 25th Feb, Wed 26th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Mar, Tue 24th Mar, Wed 25th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Apr, Tue 21st Apr, Wed 22nd AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th May, Tue 19th May, Wed 20th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jun, Tue 23rd Jun, Wed 24th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jul, Tue 28th Jul, Wed 29th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Aug, Tue 25th Aug, Wed 26th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Sep, Tue 29th Sep, Wed 30th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Nov, Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Dec, Tue 15th Dec, Wed 16th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses in Dartford, Kent

Other locations near Dartford, Kent