Dartford, Kent

Dartford, Kent rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 212 customer reviews

CITB Health and Safety and IOSH training courses in Dartford, Kent. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with The Nucleus Business and Innovation Centreto provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Dartford, Kent

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Dartford, Kent

CITB Course

IOSH Course


Dartford, Kent Training Venue

Our training venue is located at the Nucleus Business & Innovation Centre in Dartford, Kent, just off the Dartford Crossing. Enclosed within a sophisticated and modern building, surrounded by nature’s greenery, the training venue provides the perfect environment whilst you study your course. You’ll also find our training rooms are spacious and surrounded by windows, giving delegates enough natural lighting whilst studying.

Nearby train stations include Dartford train station, which is a 10-minute bus drive to our venue, with buses run every 10 minutes. Within close distance you’ll find a range of attractions including Bluewater Shopping Centre, which is a short 4.3 miles away.

The course hours are from 9am-4.30pm. Onsite parking is available, however upon arrival you will need to request a permit from the training centre which needs to be displayed on your vehicle. Please note you will need a new permit for every day you use the car park and failure to use and display a permit will result with parking ticket – this is outside of our control, so please remember to get a permit. Additional parking is also available on side roads close by to the venue however, pay attention to any parking restrictions and notices in place. To request for a parking permit, you will need to go to the reception of the venue and inform the receptionist you’re attending for a course with Project Skills Solutions and will be given a permit.

Lunch is not provided with this course, so feel free to bring your own packed lunch during your course.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing Safely RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 9th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 16th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Tue 28th May, Wed 29th May, Thu 30th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSplit Course!

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 6th Jun, Thu 13th JunDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 20th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSaturday Course

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Sat 22nd JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Jun, Tue 25th Jun, Wed 26th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 2nd Jul, Wed 3rd JulDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Jul, Tue 9th Jul, Wed 10th Jul, Thu 11th Jul, Fri 12th Jul, Mon 5th Aug, Tue 6th Aug, Wed 7th Aug, Thu 8th Aug, Fri 9th Aug, Fri 23rd Aug, Fri 30th AugDuration: 12 days course not including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSaturday Course

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Sat 20th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Jul, Tue 30th Jul, Wed 31st JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 9th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Aug, Tue 13th AugDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSpecial Offer

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 14th Aug, Thu 15th Aug, Fri 16th AugDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00£399.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 22nd AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 13th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Sep, Tue 17th Sep, Wed 18th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing Safely RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 19th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 30th Sep, Tue 1st Oct, Wed 2nd Oct, Thu 3rd Oct, Fri 4th Oct, Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct, Fri 1st Nov, Fri 22nd Nov, Mon 25th NovDuration: 12 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSaturday Course

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Sat 19th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 23rd OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSaturday Course

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Sat 9th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 13th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 4th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 5th Dec, Fri 6th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Dartford, Kent