Dartford, Kent

Dartford, Kent rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

CITB Health and Safety and IOSH training courses in Dartford, Kent. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with Birchwood Park Golf & Country Clubto provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Dartford, Kent

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Dartford, Kent

CITB Course

IOSH Course


Dartford, Kent Training Venue

Our training venue is located in the Birchwood Park Golf & Country Club, Dartford, Kent, just off the M 25. Surrounded by nature’s beautiful greenery, enjoy our picturesque location as your surrounded by the stunning golf course. Nearby train stations include Swanley Rail Station which is a short 1.8 miles away and Bexley train station which is 3 miles away. Located in the county of Kent, close by are various attractions such as the central park where you enjoy nature’s leafy surroundings and the Orchard Theatre. The Bluewater Shopping Centre is a 14 minute drive away where you can unwind with some retail therapy.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned. There is plenty of parking available nearby to the site. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Dartford, KentEarly Bird Deal

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 17th Jan, Fri 18th JanDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00£215.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSpilt Course!

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 7th Feb, Thu 14th FebDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing Safely RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 14th FebDuration: 1 day course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Feb, Tue 26th Feb, Wed 27th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
13 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 7th Mar, Fri 8th MarDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£225.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 27th Mar, Thu 28th Mar, Fri 29th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 2nd May, Fri 3rd MayDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£225.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Tue 28th May, Wed 29th May, Thu 30th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSplit Course!

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 6th Jun, Thu 13th JunDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Jun, Tue 25th Jun, Wed 26th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 2nd Jul, Wed 3rd JulDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Jul, Tue 30th Jul, Wed 31st JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Aug, Tue 13th AugDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Sep, Tue 17th Sep, Wed 18th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 13th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 5th Dec, Fri 6th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near