Dartford, Kent

Dartford, Kent rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 525 customer reviews

CITB Health and Safety and IOSH training courses in Dartford, Kent. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with The Nucleus Business and Innovation Centreto provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses./

Health and Safety Courses Dartford, Kent

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Dartford, Kent

CITB Course

IOSH Course


Dartford, Kent Training Venue

Our training venue is located at the Nucleus Business & Innovation Centre in Dartford, Kent, just off the Dartford Crossing. Enclosed within a sophisticated and modern building, surrounded by nature’s greenery, the training venue provides the perfect environment whilst you study your course. You’ll also find our training rooms are spacious and surrounded by windows, giving delegates enough natural lighting whilst studying.

Nearby train stations include Dartford train station, which is a 10-minute bus drive to our venue, with buses run every 10 minutes. Within close distance you’ll find a range of attractions including Bluewater Shopping Centre, which is a short 4.3 miles away.

The course hours are from 9am-4.30pm. Onsite parking is available, however upon arrival you will need to request a permit from the training centre which needs to be displayed on your vehicle. Please note you will need a new permit for every day you use the car park and failure to use and display a permit will result with parking ticket – this is outside of our control, so please remember to get a permit. Additional parking is also available on side roads close by to the venue however, pay attention to any parking restrictions and notices in place. To request for a parking permit, you will need to go to the reception of the venue and inform the receptionist you’re attending for a course with Project Skills Solutions and will be given a permit.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 23rd OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSpecial Offer!

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£375.00£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 8th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSaturday Course

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Sat 9th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 13th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Tue 3rd DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 4th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentEarly Bird Deal

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 5th Dec, Fri 6th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£245.00£200.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Jan, Tue 7th JanDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 8th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 9th Jan, Fri 10th JanDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jan, Tue 14th Jan, Wed 15th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 16th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 17th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSplit Course!

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 23rd Jan, Fri 24th Jan, Wed 29th Jan, Thu 30th Jan, Fri 31st JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jan, Tue 28th JanDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 3rd Feb, Tue 4th Feb, Wed 5th Feb, Thu 6th Feb, Fri 7th Feb, Mon 17th Feb, Tue 18th Feb, Wed 19th Feb, Thu 20th Feb, Fri 21st Feb, Wed 4th MarDuration: 11 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 12th FebDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 13th Feb, Fri 14th FebDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Feb, Tue 25th Feb, Wed 26th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 27th FebDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 28th FebDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Thu 5th Mar, Fri 6th MarDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 12th Mar, Fri 13th MarDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Mar, Tue 17th Mar, Wed 18th Mar, Thu 19th Mar, Fri 20th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Mar, Tue 24th Mar, Wed 25th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 26th MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 27th MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 1st AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 2nd Apr, Fri 3rd AprDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 14th Apr, Wed 15th AprDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Thu 16th Apr, Fri 17th AprDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Apr, Tue 21st Apr, Wed 22nd AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 23rd AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 24th AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 27th Apr, Tue 28th Apr, Wed 29th Apr, Thu 30th Apr, Fri 1st May, Mon 11th May, Tue 12th May, Wed 13th May, Thu 14th May, Fri 15th May, Thu 28th MayDuration: 11 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th May, Tue 19th May, Wed 20th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 21st MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 22nd MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 26th May, Wed 27th MayDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Jun, Tue 2nd JunDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 4th Jun, Fri 5th JunDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 12th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 15th Jun, Tue 16th Jun, Wed 17th Jun, Thu 18th Jun, Fri 19th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jun, Tue 23rd Jun, Wed 24th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 25th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 26th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Jun, Tue 30th JunDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Jul, Tue 21st Jul, Wed 22nd Jul, Thu 23rd Jul, Fri 24th Jul, Mon 10th Aug, Tue 11th Aug, Wed 12th Aug, Thu 13th Aug, Fri 14th Aug, Wed 2nd SepDuration: 11 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jul, Tue 28th Jul, Wed 29th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 30th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 31st JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 5th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 6th Aug, Fri 7th AugDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 20th Aug, Fri 21st AugDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Aug, Tue 25th Aug, Wed 26th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 27th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 28th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSplit Course

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 10th Sep, Fri 11th Sep, Wed 16th Sep, Thu 17th Sep, Fri 18th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 21st SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 22nd Sep, Wed 23rd SepDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 24th Sep, Fri 25th SepDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Sep, Tue 29th Sep, Wed 30th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 1st OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 2nd OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Oct, Tue 13th Oct, Wed 14th Oct, Thu 15th Oct, Fri 16th Oct, Mon 19th Oct, Tue 20th Oct, Wed 21st Oct, Thu 22nd Oct, Fri 23rd Oct, Fri 30th OctDuration: 11 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 28th Oct, Thu 29th OctDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Nov, Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 5th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 6th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 9th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 24th Nov, Wed 25th NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 26th Nov, Fri 27th NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, KentSplit Course!

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 3rd Dec, Fri 4th Dec, Mon 7th Dec, Tue 8th Dec, Wed 9th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 10th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 11th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Dec, Tue 15th Dec, Wed 16th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Dartford, Kent

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Dec, Tue 22nd DecDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Dartford, Kent