Rainham, Essex

Rainham, Essex rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 86 customer reviews

Regular streetworks courses in Rainham, Essex, our centre is very conveniently places along the A13 close to Rainham station on the C2C line. Perfect for delegates in Rainham, Barking, Dagenham, Romford and surrounding areas.

Lunch isn’t included in your course at Rainham, however there is a canteen onsite that you can use for your lunch.

Getting to our Rainham centre

Our training centre in Rainham, Essex is easy to find by car, just off the A13 and close to the M25, alternatively use public transport, our centre is within walking distance of Rainham train station.

Parking

Onsite parking is available, if you have any questions about our Rainham centre, either before or during your course please let us know.

Soonest

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Jan, Tue 9th Jan, Wed 10th Jan, Thu 11th Jan, Fri 12th JanDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Jan, Tue 9th Jan, Wed 10th Jan, Thu 11th Jan, Fri 12th JanDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Jan, Tue 9th JanDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£362.50Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jan, Tue 23rd Jan, Wed 24th Jan, Thu 25th Jan, Fri 26th JanDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jan, Tue 23rd Jan, Wed 24th Jan, Thu 25th Jan, Fri 26th JanDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Feb, Tue 6th Feb, Wed 7th Feb, Thu 8th Feb, Fri 9th FebDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Feb, Tue 6th Feb, Wed 7th Feb, Thu 8th Feb, Fri 9th FebDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Feb, Tue 20th Feb, Wed 21st Feb, Thu 22nd Feb, Fri 23rd FebDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Feb, Tue 20th Feb, Wed 21st Feb, Thu 22nd Feb, Fri 23rd FebDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Mar, Tue 6th Mar, Wed 7th Mar, Thu 8th Mar, Fri 9th MarDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Mar, Tue 6th Mar, Wed 7th Mar, Thu 8th Mar, Fri 9th MarDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Mar, Tue 20th Mar, Wed 21st Mar, Thu 22nd Mar, Fri 23rd MarDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Rainham, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Mar, Tue 20th Mar, Wed 21st Mar, Thu 22nd Mar, Fri 23rd MarDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Rainham, Essex