Cambridge

Bourn, Cambridgeshire rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

Project Skills Solutions offer a range of Health and Safety Courses in Cambridge at the Bourn Golf and Leisure Club. This training venue provides our clients with a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

If you can’t see a suitable date or you would prefer to take the course from the comfort of your home. Now you can take all IOSH courses with a trainer in realtime with our Virtual Classroom a great alternative. Click for Information

Health and Safety Courses Cambridge

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.

Courses in Cambridge

IOSH Courses in Cambridge


Cambridge Training Venue

Our IOSH training venue is situated in the Bourn Golf and Leisure Club enclosed within a wonderful rural location and beautiful greenery.

We selected this venue because:-

  • Its calming serenity, quiet location and being away from busy city traffic.
  • and Being situated just 8 miles from Cambridge City
  • with major road links making it very easy to get to
  • great attractions like the Fitzwilliam Museum
  • such as Streetfood at Foodpark
  • along with the Cambridge Universities Botanic Garden.

The IOSH course hours are from 8 am-4 pm and the venue is air-conditioned and there is plenty of free parking on site. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

If you have special dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date. This will allow us to make the necessary arrangements to meet your requirement.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Jan, Tue 19th Jan, Wed 20th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 22nd Feb, Tue 23rd Feb, Wed 24th Feb, Thu 25th Feb, Fri 26th Feb, Fri 12th Mar, Mon 22nd Mar, Tue 23rd Mar, Wed 24th Mar, Thu 25th Mar, Fri 26th MarDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 15th Mar, Tue 16th Mar, Wed 17th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Jun, Tue 8th Jun, Wed 9th Jun, Thu 10th Jun, Fri 11th Jun, Fri 25th Jun, Mon 28th Jun, Tue 29th Jun, Wed 30th Jun, Thu 1st Jul, Fri 2nd JulDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Bourn, Cambridgeshire