Cambridge

Bourn, Cambridgeshire rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

Project Skills Solutions run training courses in Bourn, Cambridgeshire at Bourn Golf and Leisure club, providing a relaxing and convenient venue for you to attend your course.

Courses in Cambridgeshire

The IOSH Managing Safely training course in Cambridgeshire is run in the club house of Bourn Golf and Leisure Club offering delegates a break from the office/ work environment. The course has plenty of free parking. Lunch and refreshments are provided throughout the course and are included in the cost of your training.

How to get there

Our Cambridge training venue has free onsite parking for delegates. For full directions to our Cambridgeshire training location please contact the Project Skills Solutions training team and ask about IOSH training courses in Cambridgeshire.

If you have any dietary requirements please let us know before your course start date so we can make suitable arrangements.

Soonest

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jan, Tue 23rd Jan, Wed 24th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 5th Mar, Tue 6th Mar, Wed 7th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Apr, Tue 24th Apr, Wed 25th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Jun, Tue 5th Jun, Wed 6th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Jul, Tue 17th Jul, Wed 18th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Sep, Tue 11th Sep, Wed 12th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Oct, Tue 30th Oct, Wed 31st OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Bourn, Cambridgeshire