Cambridge

Bourn, Cambridgeshire rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

Health and Safety training courses in Cambridge. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with the Bourn Golf and Leisure Club to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Cambridge

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Cambridge

IOSH Course


Cambridge Training Venue

Our training venue is situated in the Bourn Golf and Leisure Club enclosed within a wonderful rural location and beautiful greenery. Enjoy the calming serenity as the venue is surrounded within a quiet location, away from busy city traffic. Cambridge is within close distance, being only 8 miles away and having a variety of great attractions such as the Fitzwilliam Museum, the Streetfood at Foodpark and the Cambridge University Botanic Garden.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned and there is plenty of free parking onsite. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments..

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Jan, Tue 15th Jan, Wed 16th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Mar, Tue 5th Mar, Wed 6th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 15th Apr, Tue 16th Apr, Wed 17th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th May, Tue 21st May, Wed 22nd MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Jul, Tue 2nd Jul, Wed 3rd JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Aug, Tue 20th Aug, Wed 21st AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Oct, Tue 8th Oct, Wed 9th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Nov, Tue 19th Nov, Wed 20th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near