Cambridge

Bourn, Cambridgeshire rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

Health and Safety training courses in Cambridge. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with the Bourn Golf and Leisure Club to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Cambridge

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Cambridge

IOSH Course


Cambridge Training Venue

Our training venue is situated in the Bourn Golf and Leisure Club enclosed within a wonderful rural location and beautiful greenery. Enjoy the calming serenity as the venue is surrounded within a quiet location, away from busy city traffic. Cambridge is within close distance, being only 8 miles away and having a variety of great attractions such as the Fitzwilliam Museum, the Streetfood at Foodpark and the Cambridge University Botanic Garden.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned and there is plenty of free parking onsite. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Nov, Tue 19th Nov, Wed 20th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jan, Tue 28th Jan, Wed 29th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Mar, Tue 3rd Mar, Wed 4th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Apr, Tue 21st Apr, Wed 22nd AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th May, Tue 19th May, Wed 20th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Jun, Tue 30th Jun, Wed 1st JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Aug, Tue 18th Aug, Wed 19th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 5th Oct, Tue 6th Oct, Wed 7th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Bourn, Cambridgeshire

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Nov, Tue 24th Nov, Wed 25th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Bourn, Cambridgeshire