York

York rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 84 customer reviews

NRSWA Streetworks training courses in York. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with Best Western Burn Hotel to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses York

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in York

NRSWA Course


York Training Venue

Our training venue is held within the Best Western Burn Hall Hotel, situated on Tollerton Road, just off the A 19. The hotel is within a Victorian manor house hotel, packed with personality and countryside character, it’s far from your average training venue. Situated in a quiet and discreet location and surrounded by nature’s beautiful greenery – it’s perfect for you to sit your course. Our venue is also close by to the county’s towns, villages and cities, providing easy access if you want to unwind with some retail therapy or grab a bit to eat.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned and there is plenty of free parking onsite. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Jun, Tue 18th Jun, Wed 19th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Wed 7th Aug, Thu 8th Aug, Fri 9th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Aug, Tue 13th Aug, Wed 14th Aug, Thu 15th Aug, Fri 16th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: Medium Risk Confined Spaces City & GuildsDate(s) of course: Tue 13th Aug, Wed 14th AugDuration: 2 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£415.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Wed 28th Aug, Thu 29th Aug, Fri 30th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 30th Sep, Tue 1st Oct, Wed 2nd Oct, Thu 3rd Oct, Fri 4th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Tue 19th Nov, Wed 20th Nov, Thu 21st NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Huby, South Yorkshire