York

York rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 84 customer reviews

Study your health and safety course with Project Skills Solutions in our professional and conveniently located training venues.

Close transportation links including York Train Station. Close routes include A1(M) & A19.

Health & Safety Courses In York

Expert Trainers

Here at Project Skills Solutions, our expert training team are fully qualified and trained to deliver courses to a high standard. Our trainers provide a combination of structured teaching coupled with interactive learning, designed to stimulate the mind and improve your learning experience.

Our courses are carefully observed on a regular basis to ensure quality levels remain to a high standard. We believe your learning experience should be enjoyable and highly informative as much as possible. Which is why our expert trainers always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course.

Training Venue’s

We also understand the importance of classroom environments. Creating a positive learning environment is essential for successful results. Which is our training venues are carefully selected to provide a comfortable and convenient learning environment to help maximise our learning standards and pass rates.

Our venues always provide;

 Unlimited supply of refreshments

 Air-conditioning

 Good transportation links

✔ Onsite or nearby parking

 Modern & professional training venue

 Free lunch (Subject to venue & course. Please see joining instructions to confirm if lunch is included)


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

YorkEarly Bird Deal

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Dec, Tue 17th Dec, Wed 18th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00£399.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Tue 7th Jan, Wed 8th Jan, Thu 9th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 27th Jan, Tue 28th Jan, Wed 29th Jan, Thu 30th Jan, Fri 31st JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

York

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jan, Tue 28th Jan, Wed 29th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 24th Feb, Tue 25th Feb, Wed 26th Feb, Thu 27th Feb, Fri 28th FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£740.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 24th Feb, Tue 25th Feb, Wed 26th Feb, Thu 27th Feb, Fri 28th FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£740.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Mar, Tue 3rd Mar, Wed 4th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

York

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Mar, Tue 31st Mar, Wed 1st AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 11th May, Tue 12th May, Wed 13th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 11th MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£190.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 11th MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£198.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 15th Jun, Tue 16th Jun, Wed 17th Jun, Thu 18th Jun, Fri 19th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Jul, Tue 7th Jul, Wed 8th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Aug, Tue 18th Aug, Wed 19th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 7th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£190.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Sep, Tue 22nd Sep, Wed 23rd Sep, Thu 24th Sep, Fri 25th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

Burn Hall, York

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Nov, Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Huby, South Yorkshire