NRSWA Supervisor in Scotland

Linlithgow, Scotland NRSWA Supervisor Courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

Mill Road,
Linlithgow,
West Lothian,
EH49 7SF
GB
0800 0213 263 £865.00-£865.00

Linlithgow, Scotland NRSWA Supervisor Courses

The New Roads and Street Works Act (NRSWA) Supervisor course will teach you the duties required to monitor operatives performing excavation, backfill and reinstatement duties to the standards of the New Roads and Street Works Act 1991.

If you will be carrying out work including the mechanisms for recognising competence in excavation and reinstatement in the highway, you will need the operative course

NRSWA Courses In A Modern & Professional Training Venue

We ensure our training venue’s are to a high standard as we believe this is equally important for our delegate’s learning experience.

Our venues always provide;

  • an unlimited supply of refreshments
  • air-conditioning
  • good transportation links
  • onsite or nearby parking
  • a modern & professional training venue

Expert Trainer’s

Our trainer’s at Project Skills Solutions are fully qualified and trained to deliver our health and safety courses. With extensive experience in the industry and years of teaching, our trainer’s provide highly informative courses, whilst being interactive and enjoyable. Our courses are carefully panned out as our trainer’s follow the NRSWA course guidelines to ensure our delegates gain the most from their learning experience, whilst adding their own unique flare which what makes our courses not only knowledgeable, but also an enjoyable experience.

NRSWA Supervisor Course Content

  • 001 (now LA) – Location & Avoidance of Underground Apparatus
  • 010 (now S1) – Monitoring, Signing, Lighting & Guarding
  • 011 (now S2) – Monitoring Excavation In The Highway
  • 012 (now S3) – Monitoring Reinstatement & Compaction of Backfill Materials
  • 013 (now S4) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Sub & Road Base In Non Bituminous Materials
  • 014 (now S5) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Bituminous Materials (subject to centre)
  • 015 (now S6) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Concrete Slabs (subject to centre)
  • 016 (now S7) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Modular Surfaces & Concrete Footways

Assessment –

The NRSWA Supervisor course is carried out via practical exercises and simulated assessments. Supervisors have to demonstrate the ability to monitor a site and compile written reports for successful completion.

Requirements –

Please note it is of high importance to bring the following items with you on your course as it will not be provided for you.

  • Fluorescent Jacket Long-sleeve
  • Safety Boots
  • Waterproof Clothing
  • Hard Hat
  • A passport sized photograph of yourself (this should not be the size of a passport. For further details on a passport sized picture please click here)

You can also bring the following items, however it is not mandatory as this is a NRSWA Supervisor course.

  • Gloves
  • Overalls/Work Clothes (shorts are not allowed)
  • Ear Defenders
  • Goggles
  • FFP3 Dust Mask
Soonest

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 15th Jul, Tue 16th Jul, Wed 17th Jul, Thu 18th Jul, Fri 19th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jul, Tue 23rd Jul, Wed 24th Jul, Thu 25th Jul, Fri 26th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Jul, Tue 30th Jul, Wed 31st Jul, Thu 1st Aug, Fri 2nd AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 5th Aug, Tue 6th Aug, Wed 7th Aug, Thu 8th Aug, Fri 9th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Aug, Tue 13th Aug, Wed 14th Aug, Thu 15th Aug, Fri 16th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Aug, Tue 20th Aug, Wed 21st Aug, Thu 22nd Aug, Fri 23rd AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Aug, Tue 27th Aug, Wed 28th Aug, Thu 29th Aug, Fri 30th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Sep, Tue 3rd Sep, Wed 4th Sep, Thu 5th Sep, Fri 6th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Sep, Tue 10th Sep, Wed 11th Sep, Thu 12th Sep, Fri 13th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Sep, Tue 17th Sep, Wed 18th Sep, Thu 19th Sep, Fri 20th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Sep, Tue 24th Sep, Wed 25th Sep, Thu 26th Sep, Fri 27th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Sep, Tue 1st Oct, Wed 2nd Oct, Thu 3rd Oct, Fri 4th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Oct, Tue 8th Oct, Wed 9th Oct, Thu 10th Oct, Fri 11th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Oct, Tue 15th Oct, Wed 16th Oct, Thu 17th Oct, Fri 18th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd Oct, Wed 23rd Oct, Thu 24th Oct, Fri 25th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct, Fri 1st NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th Nov, Wed 6th Nov, Thu 7th Nov, Fri 8th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Nov, Tue 19th Nov, Wed 20th Nov, Thu 21st Nov, Fri 22nd NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Nov, Tue 26th Nov, Wed 27th Nov, Thu 28th Nov, Fri 29th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Dec, Tue 3rd Dec, Wed 4th Dec, Thu 5th Dec, Fri 6th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Dec, Tue 17th Dec, Wed 18th Dec, Thu 19th Dec, Fri 20th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jan, Tue 14th Jan, Wed 15th Jan, Thu 16th Jan, Fri 17th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Jan, Tue 21st Jan, Wed 22nd Jan, Thu 23rd Jan, Fri 24th JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jan, Tue 28th Jan, Wed 29th Jan, Thu 30th Jan, Fri 31st JanDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Feb, Tue 4th Feb, Wed 5th Feb, Thu 6th Feb, Fri 7th FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Feb, Tue 11th Feb, Wed 12th Feb, Thu 13th Feb, Fri 14th FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Feb, Tue 18th Feb, Wed 19th Feb, Thu 20th Feb, Fri 21st FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Feb, Tue 25th Feb, Wed 26th Feb, Thu 27th Feb, Fri 28th FebDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Mar, Tue 4th Mar, Wed 5th Mar, Thu 6th Mar, Fri 7th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Mar, Tue 11th Mar, Wed 12th Mar, Thu 13th Mar, Fri 14th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Mar, Tue 18th Mar, Wed 19th Mar, Thu 20th Mar, Fri 21st MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Mar, Tue 25th Mar, Wed 26th Mar, Thu 27th Mar, Fri 28th MarDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 31st Mar, Tue 1st Apr, Wed 2nd Apr, Thu 3rd Apr, Fri 4th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Apr, Tue 8th Apr, Wed 9th Apr, Thu 10th Apr, Fri 11th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Apr, Tue 15th Apr, Wed 16th Apr, Thu 17th Apr, Fri 18th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Apr, Tue 22nd Apr, Wed 23rd Apr, Thu 24th Apr, Fri 25th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Apr, Tue 29th Apr, Wed 30th Apr, Thu 1st May, Fri 2nd MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 5th May, Tue 6th May, Wed 7th May, Thu 8th May, Fri 9th MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 12th May, Tue 13th May, Wed 14th May, Thu 15th May, Fri 16th MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 19th May, Tue 20th May, Wed 21st May, Thu 22nd May, Fri 23rd MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 26th May, Tue 27th May, Wed 28th May, Thu 29th May, Fri 30th MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Jun, Tue 3rd Jun, Wed 4th Jun, Thu 5th Jun, Fri 6th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Jun, Tue 10th Jun, Wed 11th Jun, Thu 12th Jun, Fri 13th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Jun, Tue 17th Jun, Wed 18th Jun, Thu 19th Jun, Fri 20th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Jun, Tue 24th Jun, Wed 25th Jun, Thu 26th Jun, Fri 27th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Jun, Tue 1st Jul, Wed 2nd Jul, Thu 3rd Jul, Fri 4th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Jul, Tue 8th Jul, Wed 9th Jul, Thu 10th Jul, Fri 11th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Jul, Tue 15th Jul, Wed 16th Jul, Thu 17th Jul, Fri 18th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Jul, Tue 22nd Jul, Wed 23rd Jul, Thu 24th Jul, Fri 25th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Jul, Tue 29th Jul, Wed 30th Jul, Thu 31st Jul, Fri 1st AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Aug, Tue 5th Aug, Wed 6th Aug, Thu 7th Aug, Fri 8th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Aug, Tue 12th Aug, Wed 13th Aug, Thu 14th Aug, Fri 15th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Aug, Tue 19th Aug, Wed 20th Aug, Thu 21st Aug, Fri 22nd AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Aug, Tue 26th Aug, Wed 27th Aug, Thu 28th Aug, Fri 29th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Sep, Tue 2nd Sep, Wed 3rd Sep, Thu 4th Sep, Fri 5th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Sep, Tue 9th Sep, Wed 10th Sep, Thu 11th Sep, Fri 12th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 15th Sep, Tue 16th Sep, Wed 17th Sep, Thu 18th Sep, Fri 19th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Sep, Tue 23rd Sep, Wed 24th Sep, Thu 25th Sep, Fri 26th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Sep, Tue 30th Sep, Wed 1st Oct, Thu 2nd Oct, Fri 3rd OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Oct, Tue 7th Oct, Wed 8th Oct, Thu 9th Oct, Fri 10th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Oct, Tue 14th Oct, Wed 15th Oct, Thu 16th Oct, Fri 17th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Oct, Tue 21st Oct, Wed 22nd Oct, Thu 23rd Oct, Fri 24th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Oct, Tue 28th Oct, Wed 29th Oct, Thu 30th Oct, Fri 31st OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Nov, Tue 4th Nov, Wed 5th Nov, Thu 6th Nov, Fri 7th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Nov, Tue 11th Nov, Wed 12th Nov, Thu 13th Nov, Fri 14th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Nov, Tue 18th Nov, Wed 19th Nov, Thu 20th Nov, Fri 21st NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Nov, Tue 25th Nov, Wed 26th Nov, Thu 27th Nov, Fri 28th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Dec, Tue 2nd Dec, Wed 3rd Dec, Thu 4th Dec, Fri 5th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Dec, Tue 9th Dec, Wed 10th Dec, Thu 11th Dec, Fri 12th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now

West Lothian

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 15th Dec, Tue 16th Dec, Wed 17th Dec, Thu 18th Dec, Fri 19th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£865.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses in West Lothian, Scotland

Other locations near Linlithgow, West Lothian