NRSWA Supervisor in West Midlands

Walsall, West Midlands NRSWA Supervisor Courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

Swan Works,
Pelsall Road,
Brownhills,
Walsall,
West Midlands,
WS8 7DL
GB
0800 0213 263 £670.00-£670.00

Walsall, West Midlands NRSWA Supervisor Courses

The New Roads and Street Works Act (NRSWA) Supervisor course will teach you the duties required to monitor operatives performing excavation, backfill and reinstatement duties to the standards of the New Roads and Street Works Act 1991.

If you will be carrying out work including the mechanisms for recognising competence in excavation and reinstatement in the highway, you will need the operative course

NRSWA Courses In A Modern & Professional Training Venue

We ensure our training venue’s are to a high standard as we believe this is equally important for our delegate’s learning experience.

Our venues always provide;

  • an unlimited supply of refreshments
  • air-conditioning
  • good transportation links
  • onsite or nearby parking
  • a modern & professional training venue

Expert Trainers

Our trainers at Project Skills Solutions are fully qualified and trained to deliver our health and safety courses. With extensive experience in the industry and years of teaching, our trainer’s provide highly informative courses, whilst being interactive and enjoyable. Our courses are carefully panned out as our trainer’s follow the NRSWA course guidelines to ensure our delegates gain the most from their learning experience, whilst adding their own unique flare which what makes our courses not only knowledgeable, but also an enjoyable experience.

NRSWA Supervisor Course Content

  • 001 (now LA) – Location & Avoidance of Underground Apparatus
  • 010 (now S1) – Monitoring, Signing, Lighting & Guarding
  • 011 (now S2) – Monitoring Excavation In The Highway
  • 012 (now S3) – Monitoring Reinstatement & Compaction of Backfill Materials
  • 013 (now S4) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Sub & Road Base In Non Bituminous Materials
  • 014 (now S5) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Bituminous Materials (subject to centre)
  • 015 (now S6) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Concrete Slabs (subject to centre)
  • 016 (now S7) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Modular Surfaces & Concrete Footways

Assessment 

The NRSWA Supervisor course is carried out via practical exercises and simulated assessments. Supervisors have to demonstrate the ability to monitor a site and compile written reports for successful completion.

Requirements 

Please note it is of high importance to bring the following items with you on your course as it will not be provided for you.

  • Fluorescent Jacket Long-sleeve
  • Safety Boots
  • Waterproof Clothing
  • Hard Hat
  • A passport sized photograph of yourself (this should not be the size of a passport. For further details on a passport sized picture please click here)

You can also bring the following items, however it is not mandatory as this is a NRSWA Supervisor course.

  • Gloves
  • Overalls/Work Clothes (shorts are not allowed)
  • Ear Defenders
  • Goggles
  • FFP3 Dust Mask
Soonest

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Jun, Tue 11th Jun, Wed 12th Jun, Thu 13th Jun, Fri 14th JunDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Jun, Tue 18th Jun, Wed 19th Jun, Thu 20th Jun, Fri 21st JunDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Jun, Tue 25th Jun, Wed 26th Jun, Thu 27th Jun, Fri 28th JunDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Jul, Tue 9th Jul, Wed 10th Jul, Thu 11th Jul, Fri 12th JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 15th Jul, Tue 16th Jul, Wed 17th Jul, Thu 18th Jul, Fri 19th JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jul, Tue 23rd Jul, Wed 24th Jul, Thu 25th Jul, Fri 26th JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 5th Aug, Tue 6th Aug, Wed 7th Aug, Thu 8th Aug, Fri 9th AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Aug, Tue 13th Aug, Wed 14th Aug, Thu 15th Aug, Fri 16th AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Aug, Tue 20th Aug, Wed 21st Aug, Thu 22nd Aug, Fri 23rd AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Sep, Tue 3rd Sep, Wed 4th Sep, Thu 5th Sep, Fri 6th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Sep, Tue 10th Sep, Wed 11th Sep, Thu 12th Sep, Fri 13th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Sep, Tue 17th Sep, Wed 18th Sep, Thu 19th Sep, Fri 20th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Sep, Tue 24th Sep, Wed 25th Sep, Thu 26th Sep, Fri 27th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Oct, Tue 8th Oct, Wed 9th Oct, Thu 10th Oct, Fri 11th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Oct, Tue 15th Oct, Wed 16th Oct, Thu 17th Oct, Fri 18th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd Oct, Wed 23rd Oct, Thu 24th Oct, Fri 25th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct, Fri 1st NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Nov, Tue 19th Nov, Wed 20th Nov, Thu 21st Nov, Fri 22nd NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Nov, Tue 26th Nov, Wed 27th Nov, Thu 28th Nov, Fri 29th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Dec, Tue 3rd Dec, Wed 4th Dec, Thu 5th Dec, Fri 6th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now

Birmingham, Walsall

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Dec, Tue 17th Dec, Wed 18th Dec, Thu 19th Dec, Fri 20th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£670.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses in Walsall, West Midlands

Other locations near Walsall, West Midlands