IOSH Managing Safely

Victoria, London IOSH Courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

Convenient IOSH Managing Safely courses in London, ideal for those living or working in the capital. If your organisation is based in London we can provide open course date options or training for groups at your office.

A 3 day course, IOSH Managing Safely teaches supervisors and managers from any sector the health and safety knowledge they need to perform their role safely and legally…no more, no less.

What to Expect

You won’t become an expert in health and safety from this course, or will you be bored throughout your course with constant facts, figures and legal terms. The course is designed to give you the specific information you need to know and be aware of when managing other people.

Keep yourself and those around you safe, promote a safety conscious culture, reduce absenteeism, meet legal requirements and earn an internationally recognised qualification from one of the leading health and safety organisations.

IOSH

Every year over 179,000 people take an IOSH course. The biggest health and safety membership organisation in the world and a world leader in health and safety training, IOSH are one of the most notable thought leaders in the industry, leading the way with campaigns such as “No time to lose” and “Work 2022“.

IOSH Courses in Victoria, London

We run the IOSH Managing Safely course at centres Nationwide, and for groups of delegates on their site. Our London courses include lunch and refreshments, there is nothing you need to bring with you to your course, all materials are included.

Soonest

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Feb, Tue 4th Feb, Wed 5th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Mar, Tue 3rd Mar, Wed 4th MarDuration: Half day course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Apr, Tue 7th Apr, Wed 8th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th May, Tue 12th May, Wed 13th MayDuration: Half day course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Jun, Tue 9th Jun, Wed 10th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jul, Tue 14th Jul, Wed 15th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Aug, Tue 18th Aug, Wed 19th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Sep, Tue 15th Sep, Wed 16th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Oct, Tue 13th Oct, Wed 14th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Dec, Tue 8th Dec, Wed 9th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses in Victoria, London

Other locations near London