Victoria, London

Victoria, London rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

To satisfy demand for training courses in London, Project Skills Solutions has partnered with London Victoria Premier Inn to provide a convenient and comfortable training venue in the heat of the capital. A wide range of courses are available in London with both open dates or group dates on request for courses from leading awarding bodies such as IOSH, NEBOSH and City & Guilds.

Open from 8:00am you can get to your course early ensuring plenty of time to get a drink, have a biscuit and settle in before your training starts.

Step free access, wifi available and onsite restaurant to provide lunch and refreshments throughout your course.

Lunch is provided on a course-by-course basis, please check the joining instructions to confirm if lunch is provided for your course or not. If you have any dietary requirements please let us know before your course start date so we can make suitable arrangements.

Getting to our Victoria, London centre

It’s simple to get to our London training centre, just 0.2 miles from Victoria Station we would recommend using public transport to get to your course. If you are driving to your course please be aware that there is limited street parking available at a cost with a maximum stay of 4 hours during the week.

Soonest

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jan, Tue 23rd Jan, Wed 24th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Feb, Tue 27th Feb, Wed 28th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Apr, Tue 10th Apr, Wed 11th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th May, Tue 15th May, Wed 16th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Jun, Tue 19th Jun, Wed 20th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Jul, Tue 24th Jul, Wed 25th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Sep, Tue 25th Sep, Wed 26th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Oct, Tue 30th Oct, Wed 31st OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Dec, Tue 4th Dec, Wed 5th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near London