Victoria, London

Victoria, London rated 4.79 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 353 customer reviews

"/IOSH training courses in Victoria, London. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with Greencoat Place to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Victoria, London

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Victoria, London

IOSH Course


Our training venue is situated within Victoria, London, conveniently located in the City of London, close to numerous train stations including St James Park station and Victoria underground station. With our training centre conveniently located in the heart of the busy city, you’ll be surrounded by a range of restaurants and some of London’s famous attractions including the Buckingham Palace, London Zoo and Madame Tussauds – all within close distance.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned. There is limited parking available at our training venue which must be booked in advance, alternatively, there is nearby chargeable street parking available at Vincent Square. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th OctDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Fri 1st Nov, Fri 8th Nov, Fri 15th Nov, Fri 22nd Nov, Fri 29th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th Nov, Wed 6th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 7th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 14th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Nov, Tue 26th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Dec, Tue 3rd DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Dec, Tue 17th Dec, Wed 18th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, LondonEarly Bird Deal

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 19th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£130.00£115.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, LondonSpecial Offer

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 20th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00£115.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 6th Jan, Tue 7th Jan, Wed 8th Jan, Thu 9th Jan, Fri 10th Jan, Mon 20th Jan, Tue 21st Jan, Wed 22nd Jan, Thu 23rd Jan, Fri 24th Jan, Mon 10th FebDuration: 11 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Jan, Tue 7th Jan, Wed 8th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 10th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 16th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Jan, Tue 21st JanDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 23rd Jan, Fri 24th JanDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Feb, Tue 4th Feb, Wed 5th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 7th FebDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Feb, Tue 25th FebDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Thu 27th Feb, Fri 28th FebDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Mar, Tue 3rd Mar, Wed 4th MarDuration: Half day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 6th MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 9th MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Mar, Tue 24th MarDuration: 2 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Mar, Tue 31st MarDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Wed 1st AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 3rd AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Apr, Tue 7th Apr, Wed 8th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 4th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Tue 5th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th May, Tue 12th May, Wed 13th MayDuration: Half day course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 14th May, Fri 15th MayDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 18th May, Tue 19th MayDuration: 2 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Jun, Tue 2nd Jun, Wed 3rd Jun, Thu 4th Jun, Fri 5th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Jun, Tue 9th Jun, Wed 10th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 11th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 12th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 25th Jun, Fri 26th JunDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Jun, Tue 30th JunDuration: 2 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jul, Tue 14th Jul, Wed 15th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 16th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 17th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Jul, Tue 21st Jul, Wed 22nd Jul, Thu 23rd Jul, Fri 24th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jul, Tue 28th JulDuration: 2 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 30th Jul, Fri 31st JulDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 14th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Aug, Tue 18th Aug, Wed 19th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Thu 20th Aug, Fri 21st AugDuration: 2 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 21st AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Sep, Tue 15th Sep, Wed 16th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 17th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 18th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Thu 24th Sep, Fri 25th SepDuration: 2 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Sep, Tue 29th Sep, Wed 30th Sep, Thu 1st Oct, Fri 2nd OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Oct, Tue 6th Oct, Wed 7th Oct, Thu 8th Oct, Fri 9th Oct, Mon 19th Oct, Tue 20th Oct, Wed 21st Oct, Thu 22nd Oct, Fri 23rd Oct, Fri 30th Oct, Mon 2nd NovDuration: 12 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Oct, Tue 13th Oct, Wed 14th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 15th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 16th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Thu 5th Nov, Fri 6th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 19th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 20th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Dec, Tue 8th Dec, Wed 9th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 10th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 11th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Dec, Tue 15th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 16th Dec, Thu 17th DecDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near London