Southampton

Southampton Courses rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 448 customer reviews

Our Southampton training venue is back open and offering in-person classroom health and safety courses.

A range of CITB Site Safety Plus courses are available, including:

  • Health and Safety Awareness
  • SSSTS
  • SSSTS Refresher
  • SMSTS
  • SMSTS Refresher
  • Temporary Works Coordinator
  • Temporary Works Supervisor
Soonest

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Wed 25th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£220.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Thu 26th May, Fri 27th MayDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£315.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Jun, Tue 7th JunDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£280.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 8th Jun, Thu 9th JunDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 10th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£165.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Jun, Tue 21st Jun, Wed 22nd Jun, Thu 23rd Jun, Fri 24th JunDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£455.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 27th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£135.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Tue 28th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£220.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Wed 29th Jun, Thu 30th JunDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£315.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Jul, Tue 12th Jul, Wed 13th Jul, Thu 14th Jul, Fri 15th JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£455.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Jul, Tue 19th JulDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£280.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 20th Jul, Thu 21st JulDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 22nd JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£165.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 25th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£135.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Tue 26th Jul, Wed 27th JulDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£315.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Thu 28th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£220.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Tue 2nd Aug, Wed 3rd AugDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£280.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 4th Aug, Fri 5th AugDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£165.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Tue 23rd AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£135.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Wed 24th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£220.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Thu 25th Aug, Fri 26th AugDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£315.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 1st Sep, Fri 2nd SepDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£280.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 5th Sep, Tue 6th Sep, Wed 7th Sep, Thu 8th Sep, Fri 9th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£455.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Sep, Tue 20th SepDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£315.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Wed 21st SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£220.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 22nd SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£135.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 23rd SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£165.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Sep, Tue 27th SepDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 3rd Oct, Tue 4th Oct, Wed 5th Oct, Thu 6th Oct, Fri 7th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£455.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Oct, Tue 18th OctDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£280.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 19th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£165.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 20th Oct, Fri 21st OctDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 24th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£135.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Tue 25th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£220.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Wed 26th Oct, Thu 27th OctDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£315.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Tue 1st Nov, Wed 2nd NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£280.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Nov, Tue 8th Nov, Wed 9th Nov, Thu 10th Nov, Fri 11th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£455.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Fri 18th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£220.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 22nd Nov, Wed 23rd NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 24th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£165.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 25th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£135.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Nov, Tue 29th NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£315.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 1st Dec, Fri 2nd DecDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£280.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 5th Dec, Tue 6th Dec, Wed 7th Dec, Thu 8th Dec, Fri 9th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£455.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Dec, Tue 20th DecDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 21st DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£165.00Ex. VATBook now

Southampton

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 22nd DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£135.00Ex. VATBook now