Pulborough, West Sussex

Pulborough, West Sussex rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

Streetworks NRSWA training courses in Pulborough, West Sussex. Project Skills Solutions training venue provides a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Pulborough, West Sussex

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Pulborough, West Sussex

NRSWA Course


Our training venue is held in Pulborough, on Stane Street, just off the A 272. Nearby stations include Billinghurst Station which is a short 4 minute drive from the venue and Pulborough railway station which is a 12 minute drive away. Nearby the training venue are a range of cafes and restaurants within the busy strip of Stane Street. Also within close distance is the Parham House & Gardens and the Amberley Museum & Heritage Centre which are both surrounded by nature’s beautiful greenery.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned and there is plenty of free parking onsite. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 22nd Oct, Tue 23rd Oct, Wed 24th Oct, Thu 25th Oct, Fri 26th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 29th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 29th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Tue 30th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: Emergency First Aid at WorkDate(s) of course: Fri 16th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£85.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA Operative 1-7+9Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Nov, Tue 20th Nov, Wed 21st Nov, Thu 22nd Nov, Fri 23rd NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor 1,10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 19th Nov, Tue 20th Nov, Wed 21st Nov, Thu 22nd Nov, Fri 23rd NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 2Date(s) of course: Mon 26th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA Unit 10Date(s) of course: Mon 26th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£169.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA Re-AssessmentDate(s) of course: Tue 27th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA OperativeDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Dec, Tue 11th Dec, Wed 12th Dec, Thu 13th Dec, Fri 14th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Dec, Tue 11th Dec, Wed 12th Dec, Thu 13th Dec, Fri 14th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: Emergency First Aid at WorkDate(s) of course: Fri 14th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£85.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA OperativeDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Jan, Tue 8th Jan, Wed 9th Jan, Thu 10th Jan, Fri 11th JanDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Jan, Tue 8th Jan, Wed 9th Jan, Thu 10th Jan, Fri 11th JanDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA OperativeDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Feb, Tue 5th Feb, Wed 6th Feb, Thu 7th Feb, Fri 8th FebDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Feb, Tue 5th Feb, Wed 6th Feb, Thu 7th Feb, Fri 8th FebDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA OperativeDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Mar, Tue 5th Mar, Wed 6th Mar, Thu 7th Mar, Fri 8th MarDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Mar, Wed 6th Mar, Thu 7th Mar, Tue 5th Mar, Fri 8th MarDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA OperativeDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Apr, Tue 9th Apr, Wed 10th Apr, Thu 11th Apr, Fri 12th AprDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Apr, Tue 9th Apr, Wed 10th Apr, Thu 11th Apr, Fri 12th AprDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA OperativeDate(s) of course: Mon 13th May, Tue 14th May, Wed 15th May, Thu 16th May, Fri 17th MayDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Pulborough, West Sussex

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 13th May, Tue 14th May, Wed 15th May, Thu 16th May, Fri 17th MayDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Pulborough, West Sussex