NRSWA Supervisor in Corby

Northampton NRSWA Supervisor Courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

Northampton NRSWA Supervisor Courses

The New Roads and Street Works Act (NRSWA) Supervisor course will teach you the duties required to monitor operatives performing excavation, backfill and reinstatement duties to the standards of the New Roads and Street Works Act 1991.

If you will be carrying out work including the mechanisms for recognising competence in excavation and reinstatement in the highway, you will need the operative course

NRSWA Courses In A Modern & Professional Training Venue

We ensure our training venue’s are to a high standard as we believe this is equally important for our delegate’s learning experience.

Our venues always provide;

  • an unlimited supply of refreshments
  • air-conditioning
  • good transportation links
  • onsite or nearby parking
  • a modern & professional training venue

Expert Trainer’s

Our trainer’s at Project Skills Solutions are fully qualified and trained to deliver our health and safety courses. With extensive experience in the industry and years of teaching, our trainer’s provide highly informative courses, whilst being interactive and enjoyable. Our courses are carefully panned out as our trainer’s follow the NRSWA course guidelines to ensure our delegates gain the most from their learning experience, whilst adding their own unique flare which what makes our courses not only knowledgeable, but also an enjoyable experience.

NRSWA Supervisor Course Content

  • 001 (now LA) – Location & Avoidance of Underground Apparatus
  • 010 (now S1) – Monitoring, Signing, Lighting & Guarding
  • 011 (now S2) – Monitoring Excavation In The Highway
  • 012 (now S3) – Monitoring Reinstatement & Compaction of Backfill Materials
  • 013 (now S4) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Sub & Road Base In Non Bituminous Materials
  • 014 (now S5) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Bituminous Materials (subject to centre)
  • 015 (now S6) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Concrete Slabs (subject to centre)
  • 016 (now S7) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Modular Surfaces & Concrete Footways

Assessment –

The NRSWA Supervisor course is carried out via practical exercises and simulated assessments. Supervisors have to demonstrate the ability to monitor a site and compile written reports for successful completion.

Requirements –

Please note it is of high importance to bring the following items with you on your course as it will not be provided for you.

  • Fluorescent Jacket Long-sleeve
  • Safety Boots
  • Waterproof Clothing
  • Hard Hat
  • A passport sized photograph of yourself (this should not be the size of a passport. For further details on a passport sized picture please click here)

You can also bring the following items, however it is not mandatory as this is a NRSWA Supervisor course.

  • Gloves
  • Overalls/Work Clothes (shorts are not allowed)
  • Ear Defenders
  • Goggles
  • FFP3 Dust Mask
Soonest

Corby, Northampton

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Apr, Tue 5th Apr, Wed 6th Apr, Thu 7th Apr, Fri 8th AprDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£795.00Ex. VATBook now

Corby, Northampton

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 16th May, Tue 17th May, Wed 18th May, Thu 19th May, Fri 20th MayDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£795.00Ex. VATBook now

Corby, Northampton

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Jun, Tue 21st Jun, Wed 22nd Jun, Thu 23rd Jun, Fri 24th JunDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£795.00Ex. VATBook now

Corby, Northampton

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Jul, Tue 5th Jul, Wed 6th Jul, Thu 7th Jul, Fri 8th JulDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£795.00Ex. VATBook now

Corby, Northampton

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Aug, Tue 9th Aug, Wed 10th Aug, Thu 11th Aug, Fri 12th AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£795.00Ex. VATBook now

Corby, Northampton

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Sep, Tue 20th Sep, Wed 21st Sep, Thu 22nd Sep, Fri 23rd SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£795.00Ex. VATBook now

Corby, Northampton

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Oct, Tue 11th Oct, Wed 12th Oct, Thu 13th Oct, Fri 14th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£795.00Ex. VATBook now

Corby, Northampton

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Nov, Tue 22nd Nov, Wed 23rd Nov, Thu 24th Nov, Fri 25th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£795.00Ex. VATBook now

Corby, Northampton

Course name: NRSWA SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 5th Dec, Tue 6th Dec, Wed 7th Dec, Thu 8th Dec, Fri 9th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£795.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses in Northampton

Other locations near Corby, Northamptonshire