NEBOSH National General Certificate in Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes NEBOSH Courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

Complete your NEBOSH course in Milton Keynes with free lunch & refreshments. Plenty of free onsite parking available.


Who Is NEBOSH Eligible For?

Ideal for managers with health and safety responsibilities in their organisation, or those looking to begin a career in health and safety. The NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety is a great follow on from the IOSH Managing Safely course.

Avoid accidents throughout your organisation with effective safety management

 Save money, improve productivity and increase morale

 Set yourself apart from colleagues and peers with a recognised qualification

 Meet the, often minimum standard, for a health and safety role


NEBOSH Logo - NEBOSH National General Certificate Courses in Basildon, Essex

Key Topics

By the end of your course you will be able to:

  • Assist in the planning, implementation and review of an organisations health & safety policy
  • Understand the requirements of HSE legislation, codes of practice and the prosecution process
  • Undertake risk assessments and recommend suitable action
  • Investigate accidents and prepare reports in line with HSE legislation
  • Identify common hazards in the workplace and recommend suitable corrective measures

There are no entry requirements for the NEBOSH National General Certificate course.


What Will I Learn On The NEBOSH Course?

Your NEBOSH National General Certificate course is divided into two units:

  1. NG1 – Management of Health & Safety
  2. NG2 – Risk Assessment

NG1 is assessed through a 2 hour exam. NG2 is assessed through a risk assessment practical you complete in your own time on your own workplace.


NEBOSH Courses In Milton Keynes

Your NEBOSH course in Milton Keynes will be held at Kents Hill Park. The venue provides a relaxed and professional environment for your learning experience with us.

Soonest

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 25th Jan, Tue 26th Jan, Wed 27th Jan, Thu 28th Jan, Fri 29th Jan, Fri 5th Feb, Mon 8th Feb, Tue 9th Feb, Wed 10th Feb, Thu 11th Feb, Fri 12th FebDuration: 11 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 26th Apr, Tue 27th Apr, Wed 28th Apr, Thu 29th Apr, Fri 30th Apr, Fri 14th May, Mon 17th May, Tue 18th May, Wed 19th May, Thu 20th May, Fri 21st MayDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 26th Jul, Tue 27th Jul, Wed 28th Jul, Thu 29th Jul, Fri 30th Jul, Fri 13th Aug, Mon 16th Aug, Tue 17th Aug, Wed 18th Aug, Thu 19th Aug, Fri 20th AugDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Oct, Tue 5th Oct, Wed 6th Oct, Thu 7th Oct, Fri 8th Oct, Fri 15th Oct, Mon 18th Oct, Tue 19th Oct, Wed 20th Oct, Thu 21st Oct, Fri 22nd OctDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses in Milton Keynes

Other locations near Milton Keynes