Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

Courses held in Milton Keynes. Close transportation links include Milton Keynes Central & Wolverton Train Station. Close motorway routes including the M1.

Study your health and safety course with Project Skills Solutions in our professional and conveniently located training venues.

Milton Keynes Courses

Expert Trainers

Here at Project Skills Solutions, our expert training team are fully qualified and trained to deliver courses to a high standard. Our trainers provide a combination of structured teaching coupled with interactive learning, designed to stimulate the mind and improve your learning experience.

Our courses are carefully observed on a regular basis to ensure quality levels remain to a high standard. We believe your learning experience should be enjoyable and highly informative as much as possible. Which is why our expert trainers always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course.

Training Venue’s

We also understand the importance of classroom environments. Creating a positive learning environment is essential for successful results. Which is our training venues are carefully selected to provide a comfortable and convenient learning environment to help maximise our learning standards and pass rates.

Our venues always provide;

 Unlimited supply of refreshments

 Air-conditioning

 Good transportation links

✔ Onsite or nearby parking

 Modern & professional training venue

 Free lunch (Subject to venue & course. Please see joining instructions to confirm if lunch is included)


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Milton Keynes

Course name: Emergency First Aid at WorkDate(s) of course: Mon 28th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£105.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: First Aid At WorkDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Sep, Tue 29th Sep, Wed 30th SepDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£225.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Harness TrainingDate(s) of course: Thu 1st OctDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£140.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Cable Avoidance Tool & Genny Date(s) of course: Fri 2nd OctDuration: Half day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 9th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Working At HeightsDate(s) of course: Mon 12th OctDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton KeynesAfternoon Course

Course name: Asbestos AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 19th OctDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Abrasive WheelDate(s) of course: Mon 19th OctDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: PAT TestingDate(s) of course: Fri 23rd OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Manual HandlingDate(s) of course: Fri 23rd OctDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Emergency First Aid at WorkDate(s) of course: Mon 26th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£105.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: First Aid At WorkDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Oct, Tue 27th Oct, Wed 28th OctDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£225.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Harness TrainingDate(s) of course: Thu 29th OctDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£140.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Cable Avoidance Tool & Genny Date(s) of course: Fri 30th OctDuration: Half day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Tue 3rd NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Working At HeightsDate(s) of course: Tue 10th NovDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Manual HandlingDate(s) of course: Tue 10th NovDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: PAT TestingDate(s) of course: Thu 19th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton KeynesAfternoon Course

Course name: Asbestos AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 19th NovDuration: Half day course not including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Abrasive WheelDate(s) of course: Thu 19th NovDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Emergency First Aid at WorkDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£105.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: First Aid At WorkDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Nov, Tue 24th Nov, Wed 25th NovDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£225.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Cable Avoidance Tool & Genny Date(s) of course: Thu 26th NovDuration: Half day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Harness TrainingDate(s) of course: Thu 26th NovDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£140.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 3rd DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£155.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Working At HeightsDate(s) of course: Mon 7th DecDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: PAT TestingDate(s) of course: Mon 14th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Asbestos AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 14th DecDuration: Half day course not including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Abrasive WheelDate(s) of course: Fri 18th DecDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Manual HandlingDate(s) of course: Fri 18th DecDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Cable Avoidance Tool & Genny Date(s) of course: Mon 21st DecDuration: Half day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£112.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Emergency First Aid at WorkDate(s) of course: Mon 21st DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£105.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: First Aid At WorkDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Dec, Tue 22nd Dec, Wed 23rd DecDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£225.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: Harness TrainingDate(s) of course: Mon 21st DecDuration: Half day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£140.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Jan, Tue 12th Jan, Wed 13th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 25th Jan, Tue 26th Jan, Wed 27th Jan, Thu 28th Jan, Fri 29th Jan, Fri 5th Feb, Mon 8th Feb, Tue 9th Feb, Wed 10th Feb, Thu 11th Feb, Fri 12th FebDuration: 11 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 15th Feb, Tue 16th Feb, Wed 17th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Mar, Tue 23rd Mar, Wed 24th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 26th Apr, Tue 27th Apr, Wed 28th Apr, Thu 29th Apr, Fri 30th Apr, Fri 14th May, Mon 17th May, Tue 18th May, Wed 19th May, Thu 20th May, Fri 21st MayDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 26th Jul, Tue 27th Jul, Wed 28th Jul, Thu 29th Jul, Fri 30th Jul, Fri 13th Aug, Mon 16th Aug, Tue 17th Aug, Wed 18th Aug, Thu 19th Aug, Fri 20th AugDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Oct, Tue 5th Oct, Wed 6th Oct, Thu 7th Oct, Fri 8th Oct, Fri 15th Oct, Mon 18th Oct, Tue 19th Oct, Wed 20th Oct, Thu 21st Oct, Fri 22nd OctDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Milton Keynes