Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

IOSH and NEBOSH training courses in Milton Keynes. Project Skills Solutions head office training room provides a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Milton Keynes

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Milton Keynes

IOSH Course

NEBOSH Course


Milton Keynes Training Venue

Our training venue is situated in the Holiday Inn, Milton Keynes, just off the M1. Nearby stations include Milton Keynes Central which is a short 15 minute walk away, or a 5 minute drive if your travel via a car. The venue is located in the heart of Milton Keynes, minutes away from attractions for you to enjoy such as the Milton Keynes Shopping Centre and the array of restaurants for you to enjoy a relaxing sit down meal. Also within close distance is one of Milton Keynes popular attractions, Snozone which is an indoor skiing and snowboard facility. You won’t get bored in the busy and vibrant town of Milton Keynes! The hotel also provides a well varied breakfast buffet and free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned. There is limited chargeable onsite parking on a first come first serve basis. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Sep, Tue 10th Sep, Wed 11th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd Oct, Wed 23rd OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Oct, Tue 22nd Oct, Wed 23rd Oct, Thu 24th Oct, Fri 25th Oct, Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th Nov, Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th Nov, Thu 28th Nov, Wed 4th DecDuration: 12 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 4th Dec, Thu 5th Dec, Fri 6th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Jan, Tue 7th Jan, Wed 8th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 3rd Feb, Tue 4th Feb, Wed 5th Feb, Thu 6th Feb, Fri 7th Feb, Mon 17th Feb, Tue 18th Feb, Wed 19th Feb, Thu 20th Feb, Fri 21st Feb, Fri 6th Mar, Mon 9th MarDuration: 12 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Feb, Tue 11th Feb, Wed 12th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Apr, Tue 7th Apr, Wed 8th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Jun, Tue 2nd Jun, Wed 3rd JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Jun, Tue 9th Jun, Wed 10th Jun, Thu 11th Jun, Fri 12th Jun, Mon 29th Jun, Tue 30th Jun, Wed 1st Jul, Thu 2nd Jul, Fri 3rd Jul, Fri 24th Jul, Fri 14th AugDuration: 12 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Jul, Tue 21st Jul, Wed 22nd JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Sep, Tue 15th Sep, Wed 16th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 21st Sep, Tue 22nd Sep, Wed 23rd Sep, Thu 24th Sep, Fri 25th Sep, Mon 28th Sep, Tue 29th Sep, Wed 30th Sep, Thu 1st Oct, Fri 2nd Oct, Wed 21st OctDuration: 11 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Nov, Tue 10th Nov, Wed 11th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Milton Keynes

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Dec, Tue 15th Dec, Wed 16th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Milton Keynes