Manchester City Centre

Manchester City Centre rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

CITB Health and Safety, IOSH training courses in Manchester City Centre. With our venue held in Premier Inn, Manchester City Centre, we at Project Skills Solutions provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Manchester City Centre

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Manchester City Centre

CITB Course

IOSH Course


Manchester City Centre Training Venue

Our training venue is located within the Premier Inn, Manchester City Centre. Located in the heart of Manchester, our venue is surrounded by various attractions in the busy and vibrant city. Close by is Manchester Piccadilly station, only a 5 minute walk away. Along the venue is a bank of popular restaurants within close distance such as Wetherspoons, Pizza Hut and Turtle Bay. Also within the city of Manchester are historical attractions such as the Manchester Museum and the Manchester Art Gallery. A Costa Coffee is available at the venue and unlimited supply of drinks are provided for your convenience.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned. There is chargeable parking available close to the venue at Tariff Street Multi Storey (postcode – M1 2JF) and Dale Street car park (post code – M1 2HG). Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Sep, Tue 24th Sep, Wed 25th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th Nov, Wed 6th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 8th Jan, Thu 9th Jan, Fri 10th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Feb, Tue 11th Feb, Wed 12th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Mar, Tue 17th Mar, Wed 18th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 22nd Apr, Thu 23rd Apr, Fri 24th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Jun, Tue 2nd Jun, Wed 3rd JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Jul, Tue 7th Jul, Wed 8th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Aug, Tue 18th Aug, Wed 19th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Sep, Tue 22nd Sep, Wed 23rd SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Oct, Tue 20th Oct, Wed 21st OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Manchester

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Dec, Tue 15th Dec, Wed 16th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Manchester