Limehouse, London

Limehouse, London rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

Project Skills Solutions training venue in Limehouse, London, provides a range of management and safety training. At this venue we are offering CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training, CITB SSSTS (Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme), CITB Temporary Works Co-Ordinator Training and the IOSH Managing Safely Training.

How to get there

Our Limehouse, London training venue has parking available, and a 5 minute walk from Limehouse train station. This has easy links from across London, Essex, Kent, Hertfordshire. We hire one of the training rooms within the Holiday Inn. This is on the A1203 right near the Limehouse Link Tunnel, this venue is just out of the City of London, right near Canary Wharf, Isle of Dogs, Stratford and Whitechapel.

London Venue Facilities

Lunch is provided on a course-by-course basis, please check the joining instructions to confirm if lunch is provided for your course or not. If you have any dietary requirements please let us know before your course start date so we can make suitable arrangements.

Soonest

Limehouse, LondonEarly Bird Deal!

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Jan, Tue 9th Jan, Wed 10th Jan, Thu 11th JanDuration: 4 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£449.00£399.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 12th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Jan, Tue 30th JanDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£335.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 31st Jan, Thu 1st FebDuration: 2 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Feb, Tue 13th Feb, Wed 14th Feb, Thu 15th FebDuration: 4 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 16th FebDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Mar, Tue 13th Mar, Wed 14th Mar, Thu 15th MarDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 16th MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Apr, Tue 17th Apr, Wed 18th Apr, Thu 19th AprDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 20th AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st May, Tue 22nd May, Wed 23rd May, Thu 24th MayDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 25th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Jun, Tue 19th Jun, Wed 20th Jun, Thu 21st JunDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 22nd JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Jul, Tue 24th Jul, Wed 25th Jul, Thu 26th JulDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 27th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Aug, Tue 21st Aug, Wed 22nd Aug, Thu 23rd AugDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 24th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Sep, Tue 25th Sep, Wed 26th Sep, Thu 27th SepDuration: 4 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 28th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 2nd NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Limehouse, London

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 30th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near London