London

London Courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

With six training venues across London, you’ll find the health and safety training you need at a time and place that suits you. Click through the tabs above to view the course you’re interested in, or take a look below at all the courses we have coming up in London.

Limehouse, London Training Centre

We’ve partnered with the Holiday Inn Limehouse to provide several comfortable training rooms for your course. A short walk from Limehouse station on the DLR and c2c lines, our venue is ideal for delegates living or working in East London and Essex.

Chargeable parking is available.

Victoria, London Training Centre

Our centre in Victoria is a short walk from Victoria train station on the Circle, District and Victoria lines, plus trains available on the Southern line for delegates travelling into London for their course.

Victoria is the ideal venue for those living or working in Central or West London. 24 Greencoat Place has multiple training rooms in the heart of London, complete with onsite break out areas and courtyard to create a relaxing environment for your course.

Clapham, London Training Centre

We offer training courses in Clapham, London, from the Premier Inn Clapham. A short walk from Clapham Common (Northern Line), Wandsworth Road (Overground, Southeastern) and Queenstown Road Battersea (South Western Railway) stations.

A great location and easy to reach on public transport our Clapham training venue is ideal for those travelling in London and the South.

Edmonton, London Training Centre

We’ve partnered with the Premier Inn Edmonton to offer training in North London. A short walk from the Meridian Water station on the Greater Anglia line, and Silver Street on the Overground. The Edmonton training venue is just off the North Circular if you’re driving, plus there’s free parking available.

Canary Wharf, London Training Centre

We run select courses at the Canary Wharf Training Centre. Easy to get to from Canary Wharf station (Jubilee) or Poplar station (DLR).

St Pancras, London Training Centre

Just across the road from Kings Cross St Pancras and close to Euston and Euston Square Stations this venue is easy to get to using rail. Select CITB courses are available in St Pancras with more options coming soon.

CITB Courses Available in London

IOSH Courses in London

Soonest

London SE1

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 7th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£145.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Fri 8th Jul, Fri 15th Jul, Fri 22nd Jul, Fri 29th Jul, Fri 5th AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Tue 19th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£255.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 20th Jul, Thu 21st JulDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Jul, Tue 26th JulDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£285.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Wed 27th Jul, Thu 28th JulDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 4th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 8th Aug, Tue 9th Aug, Wed 10th Aug, Thu 11th Aug, Fri 12th AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Tue 16th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£145.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Wed 17th Aug, Thu 18th AugDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Fri 19th Aug, Fri 26th Aug, Fri 2nd Sep, Fri 9th Sep, Fri 16th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 24th Aug, Thu 25th AugDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Tue 30th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£255.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 31st Aug, Thu 1st SepDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£285.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Sep, Tue 13th Sep, Wed 14th SepDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Tue 13th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Wed 14th Sep, Thu 15th SepDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Sep, Tue 20th Sep, Wed 21st Sep, Thu 22nd Sep, Fri 23rd SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Mon 17th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£255.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Tue 18th Oct, Wed 19th OctDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£285.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 20th Oct, Fri 21st OctDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Oct, Tue 25th Oct, Wed 26th Oct, Thu 27th Oct, Fri 28th OctDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Wed 2nd Nov, Thu 3rd NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Fri 4th Nov, Fri 11th Nov, Fri 18th Nov, Fri 25th Nov, Fri 2nd DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 9th Nov, Thu 10th Nov, Fri 11th NovDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 9th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 10th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£145.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Nov, Tue 22nd NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£285.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 23rd Nov, Thu 24th NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 1st DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£145.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 5th Dec, Tue 6th Dec, Wed 7th Dec, Thu 8th Dec, Fri 9th DecDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Dec, Tue 13th DecDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£295.00Ex. VATBook now

London SE1

Course name: CITB Temporary Works SupervisorDate(s) of course: Wed 14th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£255.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Jan, Tue 24th Jan, Wed 25th JanDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Mar, Tue 14th Mar, Wed 15th MarDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Victoria SW1P, London

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 15th May, Tue 16th May, Wed 17th MayDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near London