Linlithgow, Scotland

Linlithgow, Scotland rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 84 customer reviews

Streetworks NRSWA training courses in Linlithgow, Scotland. With our venue based in Linlithgow, Scotland, we at Project Skills Solutions provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses. 

Health and Safety Courses Linlithgow, Scotland

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Linlithgow, Scotland

NRSWA Course

Linlithgow, Scotland Training Centre

Our training venue is held on Mill Road, in the town of Linlithgow just off the M 9. Nearby is Linlithgow Railway train station which a short 5 minutes drive away, creating ease for your journey. Our venue is located in the town of Linlithgow which is surrounded by various attractions such as the magnificent Linlithgow Palace situated besides Linlithgow Loc. Other historical attractions include St. Michael’s Parish Church, The House of the Binns and Beecraigs Country Park – the perfect place to embrace nature’s greenery. Also close by is the Regent Shopping Centre, where you can unwind with some retail therapy.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned and there is plenty of free parking onsite. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Linlithgow

Course name: Medium Risk Confined Spaces City & GuildsDate(s) of course: Tue 3rd Dec, Wed 4th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£415.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th Dec, Thu 12th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Tue 18th Feb, Wed 19th Feb, Thu 20th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Apr, Tue 21st Apr, Wed 22nd Apr, Thu 23rd Apr, Fri 24th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jun, Tue 23rd Jun, Wed 24th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Oct, Tue 13th Oct, Wed 14th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 2391-53Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Dec, Tue 8th Dec, Wed 9th Dec, Thu 10th Dec, Fri 11th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£941.00Ex. VATBook now

Linlithgow

Course name: 18th EditionDate(s) of course: Tue 15th Dec, Wed 16th Dec, Thu 17th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£325.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Linlithgow, West Lothian