Crawley, West Sussex

Crawley, West Sussex rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 124 customer reviews

Health and Safety training courses in Crawley near Gatwick airport. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with the Premier Inn Crawley to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Crawley

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


IOSH Course

CITB Course


Crawley Training Venue

Our training venue is held within the contemporary and modern Premier Inn hotel, closely located to the M 23 and a 7 minute drive to Gatwick airport. The hotel provides a well varied breakfast buffet and free lunch is provided alongside refreshments. Free WiFi is also available and the venue is air conditioned. The course hours are from 8am-4pm.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Crawley, West Sussex

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Thu 29th Nov, Fri 30th NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
14 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Crawley, West Sussex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 10th Dec, Tue 11th Dec, Wed 12th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Crawley, West Sussex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Jan, Tue 29th Jan, Wed 30th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Crawley, West Sussex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Mar, Wed 27th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Crawley, West Sussex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th May, Tue 14th May, Wed 15th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Crawley, West Sussex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Tue 9th Jul, Wed 10th Jul, Thu 11th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Crawley, West Sussex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Sep, Tue 10th Sep, Wed 11th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Crawley, West Sussex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Crawley, West Sussex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Crawley, West Sussex