Colchester, Essex

Colchester, Essex rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

Training courses from Project Skills Solutions held just outside of Colchester, Essex. The IOSH Managing Safely courses in Colchester, Essex are delivered at the Premier Inn, in the Town Centre. The venue is easily reachable from Chelmsford, Ipswich, Bury St Edmunds, Braintree, Sudbury and the A12. The Colchester training venue is approximately 0.6 miles away from Colchester Town Train Station, which is within walking distance.

Courses in Colchester, Essex

Included:

  • Refreshments throughout your course
  • Meeting Room working lunch including wraps and crisps
  • Air Conditioned training room
  • Parking available (charged)
  • Free Wifi

 

 

Soonest

Colchester, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 5th Feb, Tue 6th Feb, Wed 7th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Colchester, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Apr, Tue 10th Apr, Wed 11th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Colchester, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Jun, Tue 12th Jun, Wed 13th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Colchester, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 18th Jun, Tue 19th Jun, Wed 20th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Colchester, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Aug, Tue 7th Aug, Wed 8th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Colchester, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Oct, Tue 2nd Oct, Wed 3rd OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Colchester, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 26th Nov, Tue 27th Nov, Wed 28th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Colchester, Essex