Chelmsford, Essex

Chelmsford, Essex rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

Health and Safety training courses in Chelmsford. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with Capital Space to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Virtual Health and Safety Courses Chelmsford

A full range of Virtual online health and safety courses are available to take the course from the comfort of your home. Now you can take Virtual courses with a trainer in real-time with our Virtual Classroom a great alternative. Click for Information on our Online Virtual Courses

Health and Safety Courses Chelmsford, Essex

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Chelmsford, Essex

CITB Course


Chelmsford Safety Courses, Essex

Our training venue is located on the Waterhouse Business Centre 2 Cromar Way, Chelmsford CM1 2QE. It is also closely located to Chelmsford station, with only 9 minutes walk. Also, nearby attractions is the High Chelmer Shopping Centre which is a 11 minutes walk. The venue is ideally located for delegates in Chelmsford or the surrounding areas. The room is air-conditioned and there is chargeable parking available onsite.

The course hours are from 8am – 4pm. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Virtual Online Courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Chelmsford, EssexSpecial Offer

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Nov, Tue 2nd Nov, Wed 3rd NovDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£449.00£399.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, EssexOpen Book Exam 1st Dec

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Nov, Tue 9th Nov, Wed 10th Nov, Thu 11th Nov, Fri 12th Nov, Mon 22nd Nov, Tue 23rd Nov, Wed 24th Nov, Thu 25th Nov, Fri 26th Nov, Wed 1st DecDuration: 11 days course not including lunch
3 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 12th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Nov, Tue 30th NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 9th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Dec, Tue 14th Dec, Wed 15th DecDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Tue 21st DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 7th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 20th Jan, Fri 21st JanDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 24th Jan, Tue 25th Jan, Wed 26th JanDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 27th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 3rd Feb, Fri 4th Feb, Mon 7th Feb, Tue 8th Feb, Wed 9th FebDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Feb, Tue 8th Feb, Wed 9th Feb, Thu 10th Feb, Fri 11th Feb, Mon 21st Feb, Tue 22nd Feb, Wed 23rd Feb, Thu 24th Feb, Fri 25th Feb, Wed 2nd MarDuration: 11 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Feb, Tue 15th Feb, Wed 16th FebDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 17th FebDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 2nd MarDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 4th MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 16th Mar, Thu 17th Mar, Fri 18th MarDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 17th Mar, Fri 18th Mar, Mon 21st Mar, Tue 22nd Mar, Wed 23rd MarDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 21st MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Apr, Tue 5th Apr, Wed 6th Apr, Thu 7th Apr, Fri 8th Apr, Mon 25th Apr, Tue 26th Apr, Wed 27th Apr, Thu 28th Apr, Fri 29th Apr, Wed 4th MayDuration: 11 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Apr, Tue 12th AprDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Wed 13th AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Apr, Tue 26th Apr, Wed 27th AprDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 29th AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 5th May, Fri 6th May, Mon 9th May, Tue 10th May, Wed 11th MayDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 13th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th May, Tue 17th May, Wed 18th MayDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd May, Tue 24th MayDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 27th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 6th Jun, Tue 7th Jun, Wed 8th Jun, Thu 9th Jun, Fri 10th Jun, Mon 20th Jun, Tue 21st Jun, Wed 22nd Jun, Thu 23rd Jun, Fri 24th Jun, Wed 6th JulDuration: 11 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jun, Tue 14th Jun, Wed 15th JunDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 16th Jun, Fri 17th Jun, Mon 20th Jun, Tue 21st Jun, Wed 22nd JunDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 17th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Jul, Tue 5th JulDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Wed 6th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 20th Jul, Thu 21st Jul, Fri 22nd JulDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 25th JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 27th Jul, Thu 28th Jul, Fri 29th Jul, Mon 1st Aug, Tue 2nd AugDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 15th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Tue 16th Aug, Wed 17th Aug, Thu 18th AugDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 25th Aug, Fri 26th AugDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 1st SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Sep, Tue 6th Sep, Wed 7th Sep, Thu 8th Sep, Fri 9th Sep, Mon 19th Sep, Tue 20th Sep, Wed 21st Sep, Thu 22nd Sep, Fri 23rd Sep, Wed 5th OctDuration: 11 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 14th Sep, Thu 15th Sep, Fri 16th Sep, Mon 19th Sep, Tue 20th SepDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 16th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 21st Sep, Thu 22nd Sep, Fri 23rd SepDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 6th Oct, Fri 7th OctDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 10th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Oct, Tue 18th Oct, Wed 19th OctDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 31st OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Wed 2nd Nov, Thu 3rd Nov, Fri 4th Nov, Mon 7th Nov, Tue 8th NovDuration: 5 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Nov, Tue 15th NovDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Nov, Tue 15th Nov, Wed 16th Nov, Thu 17th Nov, Fri 18th Nov, Mon 28th Nov, Tue 29th Nov, Wed 30th Nov, Thu 1st Dec, Fri 2nd Dec, Wed 7th DecDuration: 11 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 21st Nov, Tue 22nd Nov, Wed 23rd NovDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 24th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Wed 7th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 19th Dec, Tue 20th Dec, Wed 21st DecDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 22nd DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Chelmsford, Essex