Chelmsford, Essex

Chelmsford, Essex rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

Health and Safety training courses in Chelmsford. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with Capital Space to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Virtual Health and Safety Courses Chelmsford

A full range of Virtual online health and safety courses are available to take the course from the comfort of your home. Now you can take Virtual courses with a trainer in real-time with our Virtual Classroom a great alternative. Click for Information on our Online Virtual Courses

Health and Safety Courses Chelmsford, Essex

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Chelmsford, Essex

CITB Course


Chelmsford Safety Courses, Essex

Our training venue is located on the Waterhouse Business Centre 2 Cromar Way, Chelmsford CM1 2QE. It is also closely located to Chelmsford station, with only 9 minutes walk. Also, nearby attractions is the High Chelmer Shopping Centre which is a 11 minutes walk. The venue is ideally located for delegates in Chelmsford or the surrounding areas. The room is air-conditioned and there is chargeable parking available onsite.

The course hours are from 8am – 4pm. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Virtual Online Courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 10th Dec, Fri 11th DecDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Fri 11th DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 18th Jan, Tue 19th Jan, Wed 20th Jan, Thu 21st Jan, Fri 22nd Jan, Wed 3rd Feb, Mon 8th Feb, Tue 9th Feb, Wed 10th Feb, Thu 11th Feb, Fri 12th FebDuration: 11 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 25th Jan, Tue 26th Jan, Wed 27th JanDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 29th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Feb, Tue 2nd FebDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£335.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 5th MarDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Mar, Tue 9th Mar, Wed 10th Mar, Thu 11th Mar, Fri 12th Mar, Mon 22nd Mar, Tue 23rd Mar, Wed 24th Mar, Thu 25th Mar, Fri 26th Mar, Wed 14th AprDuration: 11 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 15th Mar, Tue 16th Mar, Wed 17th MarDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Mar, Tue 30th MarDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£335.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 16th AprDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 6th May, Fri 7th MayDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£335.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 10th May, Tue 11th May, Wed 12th MayDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 28th MayDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Jun, Tue 29th Jun, Wed 30th JunDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Jun, Tue 29th JunDuration: 2 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£335.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Sep, Tue 14th Sep, Wed 15th SepDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Nov, Tue 2nd Nov, Wed 3rd NovDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Dec, Tue 14th Dec, Wed 15th DecDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Chelmsford, Essex