Chelmsford, Essex

Chelmsford, Essex rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

Health and Safety training courses in Chelmsford. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with Capital Space to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Virtual Health and Safety Courses Chelmsford

A full range of Virtual online health and safety courses are available to take the course from the comfort of your home. Now you can take Virtual courses with a trainer in real-time with our Virtual Classroom a great alternative. Click for Information on our Online Virtual Courses

Health and Safety Courses Chelmsford, Essex

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Chelmsford, Essex

CITB Course


Chelmsford Safety Courses, Essex

Our training venue is located on the Waterhouse Business Centre 2 Cromar Way, Chelmsford CM1 2QE. It is also closely located to Chelmsford station, with only 9 minutes walk. Also, nearby attractions is the High Chelmer Shopping Centre which is a 11 minutes walk. The venue is ideally located for delegates in Chelmsford or the surrounding areas. The room is air-conditioned and there is chargeable parking available onsite.

The course hours are from 8am – 4pm. Free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Virtual Online Courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 4th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£175.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, EssexSpecial Offer

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 10th JunDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£130.00£110.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, EssexOpen Book Exam 4th August

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 28th Jun, Tue 29th Jun, Wed 30th Jun, Thu 1st Jul, Fri 2nd Jul, Mon 19th Jul, Tue 20th Jul, Wed 21st Jul, Thu 22nd Jul, Fri 23rd Jul, Wed 4th AugDuration: 11 days course not including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 1st JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, EssexSpecial Offer

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Tue 13th Jul, Wed 14th Jul, Thu 15th JulDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00£399.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 23rd JulDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 9th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th Aug, Tue 17th Aug, Wed 18th AugDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 26th AugDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 9th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, EssexOpen Book Exam 6th Oct

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 13th Sep, Tue 14th Sep, Wed 15th Sep, Thu 16th Sep, Fri 17th Sep, Mon 27th Sep, Tue 28th Sep, Wed 29th Sep, Thu 30th Sep, Fri 1st Oct, Wed 6th OctDuration: 11 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Sep, Tue 14th Sep, Wed 15th SepDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 23rd SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Oct, Tue 12th Oct, Wed 13th OctDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 15th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 28th OctDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, EssexOpen Book Exam 1st Dec

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 1st Nov, Tue 2nd Nov, Wed 3rd Nov, Thu 4th Nov, Fri 5th Nov, Mon 15th Nov, Tue 16th Nov, Wed 17th Nov, Thu 18th Nov, Fri 19th Nov, Wed 1st DecDuration: 11 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 1st Nov, Tue 2nd Nov, Wed 3rd NovDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 12th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 25th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 2nd DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Dec, Tue 14th Dec, Wed 15th DecDuration: 3 days course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Chelmsford, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Tue 21st DecDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Chelmsford, Essex