Cardiff, Wales

Cardiff, Wales rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

Health and Safety training courses in Cardiff, Wales. Project Skills Solutions has partnered with the Holiday Inn, Cardiff to provide a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Cardiff, Wales

We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Cardiff, Wales

IOSH Course


Cardiff, Wales Training Venue

Our training venue is situated in the Holiday Inn, Cardiff, just off the A 4232 and A 48. Nearby stations include Cardiff Central which is a short 11 minutes walk away and Cardiff Queen Street station which is a 13 minute walk away. With our training venue located in the heart of Cardiff you’ll be surrounded by the vibrant city of Cardiff, where you’ll be spoilt for choice with the various list of attractions you can do. With Cardiff recently being named the 6th best shopping destination in the UK, relax and unwind with some retail therapy. There are also numerous eccentric restaurants and bars within close distance, as well as the National Museum, Cardiff if you’re in the mood for some history. The hotel provides a well varied breakfast buffet and free lunch is provided alongside refreshments.

The course hours are from 8am-4pm and the venue is air-conditioned. There is chargeable parking available, close by to the venue.

For dietary requirements, please contact us before your course start date so suitable arrangements can be made.


Why PSS?

  • Nationwide courses
  • Low prices
  • Expert trainers
  • Group discounts
Soonest

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Nov, Tue 13th Nov, Wed 14th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 14th Jan, Tue 15th Jan, Wed 16th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 17th JanDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 25th Feb, Tue 26th Feb, Wed 27th Feb, Thu 28th Feb, Fri 1st Mar, Mon 11th Mar, Wed 13th Mar, Tue 12th Mar, Thu 14th Mar, Fri 15th Mar, Fri 22nd Mar, Mon 25th MarDuration: 12 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 4th Mar, Tue 5th Mar, Wed 6th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 7th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Apr, Tue 30th Apr, Wed 1st MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 2nd MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 10th Jun, Tue 11th Jun, Wed 12th Jun, Thu 13th Jun, Fri 14th Jun, Mon 24th Jun, Tue 25th Jun, Wed 26th Jun, Thu 27th Jun, Fri 28th Jun, Fri 5th Jul, Mon 8th JulDuration: 12 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Jun, Tue 18th Jun, Wed 19th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 20th JunDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 5th Aug, Tue 6th Aug, Wed 7th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 8th AugDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Sep, Tue 24th Sep, Wed 25th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 26th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Oct, Tue 8th Oct, Wed 9th Oct, Thu 10th Oct, Fri 11th Oct, Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct, Fri 1st Nov, Fri 8th Nov, Fri 15th NovDuration: 12 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 14th NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Cardiff, Cardiff