Cardiff, Wales

Cardiff, Wales rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

/

Cardiff IOSH & NEBOSH Courses

Study your health and safety course in a modern & professional training venue at the Clayton Hotel.
Health and safety is extremely important. It protects the well being of employers, visitors and customers. And with health and safety being the subject of many laws and regulations, failure to comply with them can render an organisation or an individual to prosecution. Which is why it is of high importance to comply with health and safety laws and regulations.

We offer a range of health and safety comprehensive courses including;

IOSH Courses

NEBOSH Course


Cardiff Courses In A Modern & Professional Training Venue

We ensure our training venues are to a high standard as we believe this is equally important for our delegate’s learning experience. Our venues always provide;

  • an unlimited supply of refreshments
  • air-conditioning
  • good transportation links
  • onsite or nearby parking
  • a modern & professional training venue
  • free lunch (subject to venue & course. Please see joining instructions to confirm if lunch is included)

What Is IOSH?

The Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH) is the world’s leading professional body for people responsible for safety and health within a workplace. Every year, almost 120,000 people from a variety of industries attend IOSH training courses.
IOSH Courses logo - UK wide IOSH courses
We offer four comprehensive IOSH training courses including;

Soonest

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Sep, Tue 24th Sep, Wed 25th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 26th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Oct, Tue 8th Oct, Wed 9th Oct, Thu 10th Oct, Fri 11th Oct, Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th Oct, Thu 31st Oct, Fri 1st Nov, Fri 8th Nov, Fri 15th NovDuration: 12 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 14th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jan, Tue 14th Jan, Wed 15th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Mar, Tue 10th Mar, Wed 11th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Apr, Tue 28th Apr, Wed 29th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 22nd Jun, Tue 23rd Jun, Wed 24th JunDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Aug, Tue 18th Aug, Wed 19th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Oct, Tue 13th Oct, Wed 14th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Cardiff, City Centre

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Dec, Tue 8th Dec, Wed 9th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Cardiff, Cardiff