NRSWA Supervisor in Brentwood

Brentwood, Essex NRSWA Supervisor Courses rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

Brentwood, Essex NRSWA Supervisor Courses

The New Roads and Street Works Act (NRSWA) Supervisor course will teach you the duties required to monitor operatives performing excavation, backfill and reinstatement duties to the standards of the New Roads and Street Works Act 1991.

If you will be carrying out work including the mechanisms for recognising competence in excavation and reinstatement in the highway, you will need the operative course.

NRSWA Courses In A Modern & Professional Training Venue

We ensure our training venue’s are to a high standard as we believe this is equally important for our delegate’s learning experience.

Our venues always provide;

  • an unlimited supply of refreshments
  • air-conditioning
  • good transportation links
  • onsite or nearby parking
  • a modern & professional training venue

Expert Trainer’s

Our trainer’s at Project Skills Solutions are fully qualified and trained to deliver our health and safety courses. With extensive experience in the industry and years of teaching, our trainer’s provide highly informative courses, whilst being interactive and enjoyable. Our courses are carefully panned out as our trainer’s follow the NRSWA course guidelines to ensure our delegates gain the most from their learning experience, whilst adding their own unique flare which what makes our courses not only knowledgeable, but also an enjoyable experience.

NRSWA Supervisor Course Content

  • 001 (now LA) – Location & Avoidance of Underground Apparatus
  • 010 (now S1) – Monitoring, Signing, Lighting & Guarding
  • 011 (now S2) – Monitoring Excavation In The Highway
  • 012 (now S3) – Monitoring Reinstatement & Compaction of Backfill Materials
  • 013 (now S4) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Sub & Road Base In Non Bituminous Materials
  • 014 (now S5) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Bituminous Materials (subject to centre)
  • 015 (now S6) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Concrete Slabs (subject to centre)
  • 016 (now S7) – Monitoring Reinstatement of Modular Surfaces & Concrete Footways

Assessment –

The NRSWA Supervisor course is carried out via practical exercises and simulated assessments. Supervisors have to demonstrate the ability to monitor a site and compile written reports for successful completion.

Requirements –

Please note it is of high importance to bring the following items with you on your course as it will not be provided for you.

  • Fluorescent Jacket Long-sleeve
  • Safety Boots
  • Waterproof Clothing
  • Hard Hat
  • A passport sized photograph of yourself (this should not be the size of a passport. For further details on a passport sized picture please click here)

You can also bring the following items, however it is not mandatory as this is a NRSWA Supervisor course.

  • Gloves
  • Overalls/Work Clothes (shorts are not allowed)
  • Ear Defenders
  • Goggles
  • FFP3 Dust Mask
Soonest

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Jun, Tue 8th Jun, Wed 9th Jun, Thu 10th Jun, Fri 11th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Jun, Tue 15th Jun, Wed 16th Jun, Thu 17th Jun, Fri 18th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Jul, Tue 6th Jul, Wed 7th Jul, Thu 8th Jul, Fri 9th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 12th Jul, Tue 13th Jul, Wed 14th Jul, Thu 15th Jul, Fri 16th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 9th Aug, Tue 10th Aug, Wed 11th Aug, Thu 12th Aug, Fri 13th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 6th Sep, Tue 7th Sep, Wed 8th Sep, Thu 9th Sep, Fri 10th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 13th Sep, Tue 14th Sep, Wed 15th Sep, Thu 16th Sep, Fri 17th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 11th Oct, Tue 12th Oct, Wed 13th Oct, Thu 14th Oct, Fri 15th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Nov, Tue 9th Nov, Wed 10th Nov, Thu 11th Nov, Fri 12th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 15th Nov, Tue 16th Nov, Wed 17th Nov, Thu 18th Nov, Fri 19th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16Date(s) of course: Mon 13th Dec, Tue 14th Dec, Wed 15th Dec, Thu 16th Dec, Fri 17th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
2 Place(s) Left£645.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses in Brentwood, Essex

Other locations near Brentwood, Essex