NRSWA Operative

Brentwood, Essex NRSWA Operative Courses rated 4.81 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 79 customer reviews

NRSWA Operative courses in Brentwood, Essex. Units covered on operative courses do vary by centre, in our Brentwood, Essex NRSWA centre we run, as standard, units 1-6+9 if you require units 7 or 8 please get in touch so we can help.

We hold regular open courses in Essex, alternatively if you have a group we can put a date on for your team, giving you more selection on date and schedules.

The NRSWA Operative course teaches you how to excavate and reinstate the highways safely and in line with the new roads and street works act.

Is a NRSWA Operative Course for you?

The full operative course is for anyone who is required to excavate and reinstate highways, check areas for underground apparatus and direct traffic and pedestrians around their work.

If you are supervising those undertaking the excavation and reinstatement of highways you will need the supervisor course.

NRSWA Operative Content

  • 001 (now LA) – Location & avoidance of underground apparatus
  • 002 (now O1) – Signing, lighting and guarding
  • 003 (now O2) – Excavation in the highway
  • 004 (now O3) – Reinstatement & compaction of backfill materials
  • 005 (now O4) – Reinstatement of sub base & road in non bituminous materials
  • 006 (now O5) – Reinstatement of cold-lay bituminous materials
  • 007 (now O6) – Reinstatement of hot lay bituminous materials (subject to centre)
  • 008 (now O7) – Reinstatement of concrete slabs (subject to centre)
  • 009 (now O8) – Reinstatement of modular surfaces and concrete footways
Soonest

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Apr, Tue 9th Apr, Wed 10th Apr, Thu 11th Apr, Fri 12th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Apr, Tue 9th Apr, Wed 10th Apr, Thu 11th Apr, Fri 12th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
1 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9Date(s) of course: Mon 13th May, Tue 14th May, Wed 15th May, Thu 16th May, Fri 17th MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 13th May, Tue 14th May, Wed 15th May, Thu 16th May, Fri 17th MayDuration: 5 days course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9Date(s) of course: Mon 3rd Jun, Tue 4th Jun, Wed 5th Jun, Thu 6th Jun, Fri 7th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 3rd Jun, Tue 4th Jun, Wed 5th Jun, Thu 6th Jun, Fri 7th JunDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Jul, Tue 9th Jul, Wed 10th Jul, Thu 11th Jul, Fri 12th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 8th Jul, Tue 9th Jul, Wed 10th Jul, Thu 11th Jul, Fri 12th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Aug, Tue 6th Aug, Wed 7th Aug, Thu 8th Aug, Fri 9th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9Date(s) of course: Mon 5th Aug, Tue 6th Aug, Wed 7th Aug, Thu 8th Aug, Fri 9th AugDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Sep, Tue 3rd Sep, Wed 4th Sep, Thu 5th Sep, Fri 6th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Sep, Tue 3rd Sep, Wed 4th Sep, Thu 5th Sep, Fri 6th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Oct, Tue 8th Oct, Wed 9th Oct, Thu 10th Oct, Fri 11th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9Date(s) of course: Mon 7th Oct, Tue 8th Oct, Wed 9th Oct, Thu 10th Oct, Fri 11th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th Nov, Wed 6th Nov, Thu 7th Nov, Fri 8th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 4th Nov, Tue 5th Nov, Wed 6th Nov, Thu 7th Nov, Fri 8th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-7+9Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Dec, Tue 3rd Dec, Wed 4th Dec, Thu 5th Dec, Fri 6th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£695.00Ex. VATBook now

Brentwood, Essex

Course name: NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+9Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Dec, Tue 3rd Dec, Wed 4th Dec, Thu 5th Dec, Fri 6th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£595.00Ex. VATBook now
View all courses in Brentwood, Essex

Other locations near