Basildon, Essex

Basildon, Essex rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

CITB Health and Safety, IOSH and NEBOSH training courses in Basildon, Essex. Project Skills Solutions head office training room provides a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Basildon, Essex

"
We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Basildon, Essex

CITB Course

IOSH Course

NEBOSH Course


Expert Trainers

Here at Project Skills Solutions our expert training team are fully qualified and trained to deliver courses to a high standard. Our trainers provide a combination of structured teaching coupled with interactive learning, designed to stimulate the mind and improve your learning experience.

Our courses are carefully observed on a regular basis to ensure quality levels remain to a high standard. We believe your learning experience should be enjoyable and highly informative as much as possible. Which is why our expert trainers always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course.


Essex Training Venue

We also understand the importance of classroom environments. Creating a positive learning environment is essential for successful results. Which is our training venues are carefully selected to provide a comfortable and convenient learning environment to help maximise our learning standards and pass rates.

Our venues always provide;

Unlimited supply of refreshments

Air-conditioning

Good transportation links

Onsite or nearby parking

Modern & professional training venue

Free lunch (Subject to venue & course. Please see joining instructions to confirm if lunch is included)

Soonest

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 25th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing Safely RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 1st NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, EssexSpecial Offer

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£449.00£399.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 25th NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 28th NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, EssexSaturday Course

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Sat 30th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
5 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, EssexBlock Course

Course name: CITB SMSTS Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Dec, Tue 3rd Dec, Wed 4th Dec, Thu 5th Dec, Fri 6th DecDuration: 5 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 16th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, EssexSpecial Offer

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 19th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£130.00£115.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 9th JanDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 10th JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jan, Tue 14th Jan, Wed 15th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 16th Jan, Fri 17th JanDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jan, Tue 28th JanDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 29th JanDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 30th JanDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 31st JanDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 5th Feb, Thu 6th Feb, Fri 7th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Feb, Tue 18th Feb, Wed 19th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 21st FebDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 24th Feb, Tue 25th Feb, Wed 26th Feb, Thu 27th Feb, Fri 28th Feb, Mon 16th Mar, Tue 17th Mar, Wed 18th Mar, Thu 19th Mar, Fri 20th Mar, Fri 27th MarDuration: 11 days course including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 2nd Mar, Tue 3rd MarDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 5th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 6th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Mar, Tue 10th Mar, Wed 11th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 12th MarDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Mar, Tue 24th Mar, Wed 25th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 26th Mar, Fri 27th MarDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, EssexSplit Course

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Mar, Tue 31st Mar, Mon 6th Apr, Tue 7th Apr, Wed 8th AprDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 2nd AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 3rd AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 20th Apr, Tue 21st AprDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 22nd AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 23rd Apr, Fri 24th AprDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Apr, Tue 28th Apr, Wed 29th AprDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 30th AprDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 1st MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 11th May, Tue 12th May, Wed 13th May, Thu 14th May, Fri 15th May, Mon 18th May, Tue 19th May, Wed 20th May, Thu 21st May, Fri 22nd May, Fri 29th MayDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Tue 26th MayDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Wed 27th May, Thu 28th May, Fri 29th MayDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 1st Jun, Tue 2nd Jun, Wed 3rd Jun, Thu 4th Jun, Fri 5th Jun, Mon 22nd Jun, Tue 23rd Jun, Wed 24th Jun, Thu 25th Jun, Fri 26th Jun, Fri 10th JulDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 8th JunDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Tue 9th JunDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 11th Jun, Fri 12th JunDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 18th Jun, Fri 19th JunDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 29th Jun, Tue 30th Jun, Wed 1st JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 2nd JulDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 3rd JulDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, EssexSplit Course

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 6th Jul, Tue 7th Jul, Mon 13th Jul, Tue 14th Jul, Wed 15th JulDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 9th Jul, Fri 10th JulDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 17th JulDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Thu 23rd Jul, Fri 24th JulDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 27th Jul, Tue 28th Jul, Wed 29th JulDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 30th JulDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 31st JulDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 6th Aug, Fri 7th AugDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Aug, Tue 18th Aug, Wed 19th AugDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 28th AugDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Tue 1st Sep, Wed 2nd SepDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 3rd SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 4th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Sep, Tue 8th Sep, Wed 9th SepDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 10th Sep, Fri 11th SepDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 14th Sep, Tue 15th Sep, Wed 16th Sep, Thu 17th Sep, Fri 18th Sep, Mon 5th Oct, Tue 6th Oct, Wed 7th Oct, Thu 8th Oct, Fri 9th Oct, Fri 23rd OctDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, EssexSplit Course

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 24th Sep, Fri 25th Sep, Mon 28th Sep, Tue 29th Sep, Wed 30th SepDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 1st OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 2nd OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 12th Oct, Tue 13th Oct, Wed 14th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 15th Oct, Fri 16th OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 19th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Tue 20th Oct, Wed 21st OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 29th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 30th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 2nd Nov, Tue 3rd Nov, Wed 4th Nov, Thu 5th Nov, Fri 6th Nov, Mon 16th Nov, Tue 17th Nov, Wed 18th Nov, Thu 19th Nov, Fri 20th Nov, Fri 4th DecDuration: 11 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Nov, Tue 10th Nov, Wed 11th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 12th Nov, Fri 13th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, EssexBlock Course

Course name: CITB SMSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Nov, Tue 24th Nov, Wed 25th Nov, Thu 26th Nov, Fri 27th NovDuration: 5 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Nov, Tue 1st DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTS RefresherDate(s) of course: Wed 2nd DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£160.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 3rd DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 4th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Dec, Tue 8th Dec, Wed 9th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 10th Dec, Fri 11th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Basildon, Essex