Basildon, Essex

Basildon, Essex rated 4.85 stars by reviews.co.uk based on 505 customer reviews

"/CITB Health and Safety, IOSH and NEBOSH training courses in Basildon, Essex. Project Skills Solutions head office training room provides a comfortable and convenient location for your health and safety training courses.

Health and Safety Courses Basildon, Essex

"
We schedule popular courses regularly to book online, see our open dates and book online below, alternatively, we offer courses at our venue or on your site for group bookings.


Courses in Basildon, Essex

CITB Course

IOSH Course

NEBOSH Course


Expert Trainers

Here at Project Skills Solutions our expert training team are fully qualified and trained to deliver courses to a high standard. Our trainer’s provide a combination of structured teaching coupled with interactive learning, designed to stimulate the mind and improve your learning experience.

Our courses are carefully observed on a regular basis to ensure quality levels are remained to a high standard. We believe your learning experience should be enjoyable and highly informative as much as possible. Which is why our expert trainer’s always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course.


Edinburgh Courses In A Modern & Professional Training Venue

We also understand the importance of classroom environments. Creating a positive learning environment is essential for successful results. Which is our training venues are carefully selected to provide a comfortable and convenient learning environment to help maximise our learning standards and pass rates.

Our venues always provide;

Unlimited supply of refreshments

Air-conditioning

Good transportation links

Onsite or nearby parking

Modern & professional training venue

Free lunch (Subject to venue & course. Please see joining instructions to confirm if lunch is included)

Soonest

Basildon, EssexLate Availability!

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Wed 28th Aug, Thu 29th AugDuration: 2 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£375.00£275.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 12th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
6 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SMSTS Day Release Date(s) of course: Fri 13th Sep, Fri 20th Sep, Fri 27th Sep, Fri 4th Oct, Fri 11th OctDuration: 5 days course including lunch
7 Place(s) Left£495.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 16th SepDuration: 1 day course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, EssexSaturday Course

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Sat 28th SepDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Mon 30th Sep, Tue 1st OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinatorDate(s) of course: Mon 7th Oct, Tue 8th OctDuration: 2 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£375.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 10th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Fri 25th OctDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 28th Oct, Tue 29th Oct, Wed 30th OctDuration: 3 days course including lunch
4 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing Safely RefresherDate(s) of course: Fri 1st NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
9 Place(s) Left£185.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 11th Nov, Tue 12th Nov, Wed 13th NovDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 14th Nov, Fri 15th NovDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 25th NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
11 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Thu 28th NovDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, EssexSaturday Course

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Sat 30th NovDuration: 1 day course not including lunch
10 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Dec, Tue 10th Dec, Wed 11th DecDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB SSSTSDate(s) of course: Thu 12th Dec, Fri 13th DecDuration: 2 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£245.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: CITB Health and Safety AwarenessDate(s) of course: Mon 16th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, EssexSpecial Offer

Course name: IOSH Working SafelyDate(s) of course: Thu 19th DecDuration: 1 day course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£130.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 13th Jan, Tue 14th Jan, Wed 15th JanDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: NEBOSH National General Certificate Date(s) of course: Mon 20th Jan, Tue 21st Jan, Wed 22nd Jan, Thu 23rd Jan, Fri 24th Jan, Mon 10th Feb, Tue 11th Feb, Wed 12th Feb, Thu 13th Feb, Fri 14th Feb, Mon 24th Feb, Mon 2nd MarDuration: 12 days course including lunch
8 Place(s) Left£1345.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 17th Feb, Tue 18th Feb, Wed 19th FebDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 9th Mar, Tue 10th Mar, Wed 11th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Basildon, Essex

Course name: IOSH Managing SafelyDate(s) of course: Mon 23rd Mar, Tue 24th Mar, Wed 25th MarDuration: 3 days course including lunch
12 Place(s) Left£449.00Ex. VATBook now

Other locations near Basildon, Essex